Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, very clean

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Very satisfied with our staff at Adina Apartments Shelley Street. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A short Business stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I was able to get a good nights sleep.
Location: As previously stated well located to restaurants, shopping facilities, and a multitude of tourist drawcards.
A very comfortable Hotel to stay in with first class facilities. I was able to use this location as a base for business related commitments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed and very convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Highly recommend this apartment hotel. Location is an easy walk from Wynyard station, Darling Harbour and the Mall. Good glazing means a quiet sleep. Apartment modern and comfortable. All appliances and facilities in good order. Only improvement would be a Nespresso. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne. uk

Stunning

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nothing to complain about at all. Amazing modern clean apartments that meet all your luxury dreams. Amazing location and surprisingly quiet at night. Fab. Will love to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, New York

Nice location- made it easy to get around.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel was in a good location, right next to the aquarium at Darling Harbour. There were a number of great dining options right outside our door. The hotel was comfortable however I would not say the cleaniest. The duvet was dirty (but covered in sheets. The tub had some model in the caulking, carpet had some stains. These minor things did not ruin our stay as the awesome location had us overlook any of it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location helpful staff
Location: King street shopping dining on the waterfront famous attractions nearby
great location in Sydney rooms well equiped- 2 BR great for my family of 4 walking distance to King street shopping and lots of restaurants central to famous Sydney attractions staff (Jasmine)went above and beyond for us- helping us try to ship a package home as we left on a Sunday and unable to get the package to the post office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to several nice places.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel offered a friendly and comfortable atmosphere for my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Decent place to stay. Nothing special but location is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great location! Our room overlooked the harbor.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bath tub/shower was dangerous. Slippery tub and a big step to get out. Nothing to help you get out. Parking was expensive and you really don't need a car, because you can walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl

Great location, comfortable room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable
Cons: WiFi
Location: Location was great, too many things to do nearby to list
Overall, we had a good stay at this hotel. However, we did have a few issues. If you, unfortunately have to work during your stay which I did, the internet service was horrible. So if you have to work, or simply want to check the weather for the day, do not expect a good connection. Other smaller issues were that our first morning we saw in the brochure in our room that they had a dining room that opened for breakfast at 7am. When we walked down a few minutes after 7am, we learned that the brochure in the room was incorrect and they do not serve breakfast (or have a dining room). We knew this moving forward and it was not a problem. With this being said, the room was a good value for 5 people. The room was comfortable, clean and in a great location. Located directly in Darling Harbor, and a close walk to the Rocks/Circular Quay, we enjoyed the location. It was nice to have a washer/dryer. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, unless you have to spend a lot of time doing business on your device using their wifi.