Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city but in a relaxed area

Posted Dec 13, 2017
2 night stay, lovely room. Sadly not enough glassware for the four guests but this was fixed promptly by staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel, clean and modern

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Cleaning staff did not replace towel, but otherwise were very good.
Location: Good location, half hour walk from the museum and a 6 minute walk from the central train station that can take you anywhere you need to go.
Nice room, good facilities, relatively near plenty of entertainment opportunities, sights, and good resteraunts. Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant time. Small but enjoyable outdoor area with a pool. Frustratingly have to have key card to make elevator work and must leave in a slot for electricity to work within room, although admittedly this means you are far less likely to lose it or have unwanted guests. Biggest complaint was the slow wifi that had to be renenwed every 24 hours with a limit of 4 devices, although as long as you are not trying to stream anything or have more than 1-4 people this should not be a problem, and there is an option to pay for better wifi. Good location, 6 minute walk from the central train station that can take you anywhere you need to go. Perfectly nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baulkham Hills

Close to concert venue

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: We choose to stay here instead of battling the traffic home. It took us about 15 minutes to walk to Moore Park
Location: We attended the Sia concert at Moore Park
Clean and quiet. We stayed here as it was walking distance to the concert venue. Lots of place to eat around the Adina Apartements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by CS, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Relax and getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the space that it had to offer.
Location: Pubs and cafes nearby and next door
Had to cancel an extra room that I booked for a friend and the reservation manager was very understanding and very friendly on the phone. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and the view was great. The space in the apartment was the eye opener because the court yard that came with it was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Comfortable stay near plenty of restaurants & pubs

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We were very happy with Adina's 2-bedroom, self-contained apartment. Clean, well-equipped + comfy bed & pillows ! And 2 bathrooms. Walking distance from Central station & to heaps of restaurants, cafes, bars & hotels. Very handy. The staff - always helpful & friendly, very accommodating. We would enjoy staying there again, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Macquarie NSW

Close to restaurants. Parking only $30 extra

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly check-in. Comfortable bed. Walk out to breakfast and 11am check-out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Great location very well equiped and comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Wotif
Had a great stay close to scg friendly staff. Would recommend to others, only complaint cigarettes butts in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moruya

Fabulous

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, lovely spacious suite. Lots of light & greenery. Extremely comfortable, we'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

great location in the heart of surry hills

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: quality of furnishings in room
Location: eat eat eat eat
stayed here for 2 nights for work, great location, close to CBD in a lovely pocket with plenty to eat and drink, would happily return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regional NSW

Good location for my fashion business.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Position and location
Cons: The shower screen over the bath was difficult to manoeuvre,as were the shower taps
Location: Loved the handy grocery shop ,bottle shop and hotel opposite ,felt quite safe as a woman travelling alone .
Love the location with bus and restaurants right at the door .Room on the 2nd floor was quiet enough .I like this hotel but it is starting to look a little tired .