Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dartford

was good hotel with great view,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: yes we liked it
Cons: toilets down stairs for public was dirty
Location: location was good, but better sign post would help.
had good experince staying, good resturant and lovely staff. But toilet downstairs was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we expected

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Ideal if you want something reasonable in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This hotel is convenient to stay near blue watersand lakeside shopping malls but needs renovation. The experience wasn't what you expect from a 4 star hotel. Specially from Hilton group. I wish I would have stayed at travelodge or premier Inn and saved myself some money. The staff was very helpful though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frome, Somerset

It's ok

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great friendly staff, lovely breakfast, nice pool, convenient location
Cons: Have towels for pool users, give customers accurate room descriptions (or the rooms they have booked)
Location: Near to Bluewater shopping centre
The good stuff: Great friendly staff, lovely breakfast, nice pool, convenient location and access from the M25 and Bluewater shopping centre. The bad stuff: No towels for the pool so you have to bring your room towels and then have a use wet, chlorine smelling towel if you want to shower later, no cot provided despite being arranged in advance and confirmed by the hotel, double bed when queen size advertised. Overall the hotel is ok, just not what i expected from the Hilton brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Very enjoyable stay with very helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very spacious
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is a little trickey being so close to the Bridge but as long as you exit properly you arrive ok.
Great breakfast, helpful staff who remember you from previous stays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Very Dirty Rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: Redecorate, clean the rooms up
I paid extra for our room so that we would have two queen size beds and asked for a Cot for our 18mth old. On arrival I was told sorry no welcome cookies as they forgot to cook them....why tell us that.....if thats the case make the cookies and bring to the room....the room had just one queen bed and when we got in the room they were making up a sofa bed....this was changed very quickly to a cot, but they had no bed linen for the cot so they used a normal bed sheet, certainly not ideal for a new born. The carpet was dusty and had lumps of gravel visable, we asked to have it hovered which they did but it was still very dirty. Its was a very warm day and the aircon was not very good. The bathroom was ok. No mini bar or fridge. Very poor we will not use
3 out of 5
by Tracey

FAMILY BIRTHDAY

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was far to hot and the aircon was rubbish. The bathroom was shocking and needed replacing. We had advised the hotel on more than 4 that in our party 17 there was 2 vegans and on the night they were still not prepared but the staff pulled it out of the hat. The staff were very attentive and helpful other than that the only real problem was the bathroom and air conditioning the room was far to HOT but they looked after us for my my dads 80th birthday meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Reasonable for price. Not uber luxurious but comfortable. AC didn't work but we were given a fan
3 out of 5
by Lesley

Lots of extras to pay don't forget your credit car

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of extras to pay for car parking, even though it is the hotels car park. WiFi has to be paid for . the breakfast is £18.95 per person so if you add up all the extras poor value for money. I have had better experience s in much cheaper hotels, don't be enticed by the brand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Nice hotel. Good value for money.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed at the hotel due to location close to bluewater shopping centre. The location was ideal. The price was very reasonable and was good value for money. The staff were great; very friendly.