Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. Staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Excellent hotel! Clean and comfortable! Friendly staff and efficient service. I would definitely recommend it to my friends in the future. Close to shopping and other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney,NS

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 20, 2017
They waited for my late, late check in. The staff were all very friendly and smiled easily. The rooms were very clean and so comfy.. parking was a bit of a challenge witb a large truck but that won't stop me from staying on my next trip to Dartmouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good for families, parking was easy, rooms where clean, bed was comfy, indoor splash pad was a hit with my toddler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldbrook

Terrific stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was just sooo fresh - though did not grab breakfast the restaurant looked so bright and inviting
Cons: Loved it ! only issue was the communication on my wakeup call
Location: Appreciated that given I had to access the McKay bridge in the early AM the proximity could not have been closer - very convenient
Only learned on arrival of the major transition- everything was new. My room was wonderful- really appreciated everything and had the best sleep in weeks. Regreted that I had an early rising - had called the front desk for my wakeup call vs the specific button on the phone and where ever that leads; my wakeup was however missed but thankfully had set an alarm as backup. Advised the front desk - other than that was a wonderful restful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Beautiful newer hotel and all aspects were excellent.
Check-in was fast and the person who helped was friendly and very helpful. The hotel restaurant was very good and we enjoyed a very nice dinner there. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We would highly recommend this hotel to any travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very clean and newly renovated hotel with large rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was so generous and helpful!! They made our honeymoon even better by upgrading our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED HOTEL

Posted Oct 14, 2017
VERY CLEAN, WELL MAINTAINED, GOOD VIEW. BUT NOTHING INTERESTING NEARBY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

nice facility, close to shopping and quiet.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: it was great. TV is smart tv so you can log into your netlix or other accounts to view favourites etc.
Cons: Notification of what comes with room charge
Location: Lots of shopping if that's what you came for.
The only fault I could say is that they fail to tell guests that the breakfast is NOT complimentary. There should have been either a verbal notification of this upon check in or some kind of signage close to the 'buffet' so you don't assume it comes with the cost of the room.