Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice, close to everything, staff accommodating

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful, ordering us taxi whenever we needed, they stored our luggage on check out and answered any questions we had.
Cons: There was a bit of dust on the bedhead and the room décor is a bit dated but apart from that its pretty good.
Location: Shops and cafes are walking distance, large shopping centres are 10 min drive.
We arrived in the wet season for weekend business, it was very quiet and we basically had the whole buffet breakfast to ourselves!, Staff we great and the hotel was close to everything, it's no Hilton but it was clean and had everything we needed at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Nice hotel close to restaurants mall and shopping.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything excellent, except house cleaning hadn't been by 3pm so told them not to worry as I feel that is far to late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good hotel, no more

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: air conditioning system
Location: Shops, restaurants
It's just OK to stay 2-3 nights. Internet is ok, movies should be paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean and comfy room. Perfect for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in convenient location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great deal on a twin room. Perfect for the Christmas Party season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithgow NSW

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I only stayed the one night but the staff were friendly and cooperative I asked for a late check out and they were only to happy help me out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favourite Darwin hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stopover on my way home to Katherine from Brisbane. As I was catching the Greyhound in the morning it makes for an easy walk from the hotel to the bus stop. The breakfast has various options so you can pay for only as much as you want to eat and the food is excellent. For those who want to try the local night life it is very close to night clubs and bars. When we bring the car the valet parking is a no fuss way to ensure its security even though it is a bit costly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Room clean and comfy. Parking expensive. Close to city pubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port macquarie

Great Value

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Perfect position in Darwin. Fantastic value breakfast Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Two night stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: not sure, trip was to visit family
A short two night stay for me. Room was excellent, clean and comfortable.