Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural Darwin

Top hotel near to town top views and staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Good all round hotel will stay again close to town but far enough to be quiet good helpful staff good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Vic

A good location relative to CBD access, & quiet.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds. Pleasant, warm pool. Ease of parking. Friendly & accommodating staff.
Cons: Room servicing overlooked replenishing milk in fridge on Day 1, so no milk for tea on Day 2.......but that was of minor consequence.
Needed to add two nights at a hotel before flying home, after staying with family in the Territory. It was an easy transition to a comfortable facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin Rural

New year eve

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We booked in for nye because of the price After we finally we were attended tò by very busy reception andsorting the problem with the door card we had an enjoyable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with panaramic harbour views.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The opening balcanies and fresh air atmosphere. Our room was adjacent to a large harbourside park with a beautiful garden and tree lined views.
Location: The hotel was one block away from the city central shopping dining and banking facilities.
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff pleasantly professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Good hotel in a good handy location.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice swimming pool.
Good average price and good location, nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Double charged for one night

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Wotif
Not a good experience the room temperature was uncomfortable and the staff rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: the lady at the front desk was friendly and did my tie for me before my function
waterfront views, friendly staff. Couldn't find a room service menu though, I assume there was none
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Old fashion but still good hotel. We stayed for a week but didn't take breaky in the hotel because we knew many choices for resto or dishes around city. Good experience for family as well. Reasonable rate for stay. Nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a first class experience with staff performing above and beyond - my husband's birthday was celebrated with wine and cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Very clean and beautiful hotel. Very classy Pool area is very nice and well looked after.