Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. Air-conditioning in all rooms which is definitely required in Darwin. Hotel staff were very friendly and always willing to offer service. My only complaint was that the WiFi was very poor. It kept dropping out and was very hard to connect to the point where we just gave up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, staff willing to go the extra mile

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff friendliness and helpfulness. Room was a bit dark but suitably equipped for us.
Location: Central for everything. Fish feeding is fun. Tours to Litchfield (using Walleroo) and Kakadu a must - missed last time due to wet.
Very convenient location for Darwin shops etc. Staff were very helpful before stay with advice and booking tours to assisting with supplying things after our case was delayed for 3 days. They could not have done more. We had a comfortable stay and would go back to them again if we visit Darwin again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Well equipped, central to city.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very good place to stay. Staff very welcoming. Facilities good and very clean. Only downside was the staff paying the bill off the credit card I used to book the reservation without asking me. They reversed the credit charge immediately and charged the card I wanted to be charged without any fuss when asked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albury

Best staff ever!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Wotif
The girls behind the desk were the most polite, helpful and professional staff we have ever met! Well done and thanks for making our stay awesome! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location ,, central to all your Darwin needs

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Free parking
Location: Close to shopping and beaches
Best staff and the most helpful staff !!! Great location , easy walk to everything !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good location to centre of town and shops, eateries etc. Walking distance to beach and Harbour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good value budget hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Location near CBD Nice quiet pool, efficient air con, comfortable bed and clean room La Roma cafe 10 mins away good for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely will return

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazing and facilities excellent
5 out of 5
by Rhona

Definite winner

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and great apartment complex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very nice Apartments, clean & comfortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: The WiFi was almost non existant in our room, so I think that may need improving.
We had an amazing holiday and enjoyed staying at Quality Advance Apartments.The supermarket is just next door as well as the bus stop, not that we really needed the bus. We were able to walk just about everywhere we wanted to go from here. The reception staff were always very helpful and the building & rooms were always clean & in good condition. Highly recommend!!