Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very short!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Too short to describe. we were only there for 9.5 hours
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Close to airport & reasonably priced when arriving on a late flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient restaurant right next door, super close to the airport, good size family room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

24 hours reception and close to airport

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Everything was ok but im not happy about the shower.everything's else are good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosebud

Handy place

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Would like locked gates at night
Location: Next door tavern has great reasonably priced steaks. Major Casuarina shopping WWorths, and another centre with Coles are both 2k away (opposite ways)
Undercover reasonably secure parking was great to keep the car cool. Nice TV, fridge, air and balcony, gave us a good night sleep in comfy bed at end of wet season.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Mackay

Free Shuttle, 24 hours and close to Airport

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Free shuttle pick up and very helpful and friendly staff. Easy late checking-in on 24 hour operation. Clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dear Janet, Thanks very much for leaving a fabulous review and recommendation! We're delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed our free airport and our clean comfortable rooms. Thanks for mentioning the service that you received from our team. We are very lucky to have great staff who love what they do and they gain great satisfaction out of reading that they have positively impacted upon a guest's stay. Thank you once again for the review, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Wotif
As always when we stay, we are very happy with our room & staff are alway helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for leaving a 5/5 review! We're thrilled to know that you are always happy with your stay when visiting. Thank you for mentioning our wonderful staff, we're glad to hear that you their service had a positive impact on your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K, NT

Very close the airport. Easy access

Posted May 11, 2016 on Wotif
Arrived at 1am. No problems at all. Lovely staff. Fast and easy check in
4 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA cable beach

空港近くのホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
空港に到着後電話するとすぐにピックアップに来てくれて助かった。部屋は普通。清潔感があり過ごしやすい。朝食をオーダーでき、指定した時間に部屋まで持ってきてくれるのがよかった。わたしはトースト1枚(2ドル)をオーダー。また、空港まで送ってもらえるところもよかった。