Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and true to advertising

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early, the room was welcoming for a quick bite/drink and the driver was available immediately; a service which often stretches the truth. Thanks for just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Neat and clean, very friendly staff. I would recommend this for any short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly with a great pub food next door

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport and free airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very handy comfortable hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Almost everything.......close to airport, complimentary biscuits, reasonable coffee, good shower head- I dislike ceiling positioned shower heads!Decent bed linen. Pool looked quite pleasant although I was too tired to use it.
Cons: Views from the rooms - not that you can do much about it. I didnt like that you had no complimentary fresh fruit- even if you sold fruit for a modest price, Im sure many guests would buy it.
Location: Meal in the local pub was less than enjoyable. Wouldnt bother next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As above staff were very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, they were very helpful and friendly many thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for leaving us 5 stars! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great service and great locat

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent location. Very comfortable stay. Pick-up to and from Darwin Airport is a big plus!
Location: Excellent location. East access to downtown Darwin.
Great overall experience. Hotel conveniently located near airport and Downtown Darwin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Nice hotel very close to the Darwin airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and tidy with an open breezeway to help keep it cool. It also has free covered parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Location: Close to airport. Not far from hospital. City is a short drive.
I flew in to be greeted by my Hubble, who the rang the motel. The bus arrived promptly and took us straight there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean room and convenient and good staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay close to everthing good staff will stay again