Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: WE were lucky had a superb sea view. food, cleanliness , & staff.
Cons: Trees sorted out properly . better TV programmes ( we had no English).
Location: Buy blue bus tickets , dearer if you pay driver.
For value, cleanliness, excellent food & the wonderful position our stay was superb. Half board there is no choice of menu, you get a starter, main, salad & dessert. We found all the food excellent & it was nice not to know what you are getting until you sit down for the dinner. Breakfast very good choice Drinks good price, ie., house wine half litre Euro4, same price cocktails. Staff are friendly & helpful. One point though if you book a sea view , some of them are just a tree view. Highly recommended hotel
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from Goch,Germany

Low priced gem

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,easy access to beach(straight out the door).Food similar quality and price to other establishments.The TV,AC and small fridge were a bonus.Balcony with sea veiw is the best in the bay.All in all, very good for a hotel with only 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by Omar from Berkshire

Unrivalled sea views

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly. unrushed experience with the most wonderful sea views and pontoon for sunbathing and diving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights couldn't fault anything. Good location, breakfast was good, restaurant food was very nice at a competitive price to other restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by steven from York

dassia neach hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
BB was value for money. Free sunbeds. Nice cheap cocktails, friendly staff. Good location for beach, bars and shops
4 out of 5
by Tjitze from Waterford

Perfect hotel perfect location perfect staff ,

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel right on the beach with its own beachside restuarant.We stayed for a week and it was very relaxing as the main road does not run next to the beach or near the hotel very peaceful yet in the centre of everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
mattress was to hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Hotel bit disappointing

Posted Sep 19, 2011
Upon arrival we were taken to the separate house at the back of the hotel which was not what we expected. we thought we'll be staying at the main one by the beach. The room was ok but bathroom horrible, very small shower and dirty. Not enough sockets to charge electronic devices. Staff very friendly, free wi-fi (only at the lobby), air con fine, breakfast very poor, same food everyday, not great choice. Overall a fantastic holiday, beautiful places with plenty to do!
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

Best hotel in Corfu Island

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
This si probably the best hotel in the whole island, running by his owners, familiar business, unbeliavable views & services. The best choice , by far, in Corfu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übelriechendes Zimmer

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Der Empfang war zuvokommend. Obwohl wir per Mail ein Nichtraucherzimmer gewünscht hatten, stank unser Zimmer nach abgestandenem Rauch. Das empfanden wir als äusserst unangenehm. Ansonsten hat man vom Balkon einen tollen Blick aufs Meer.