Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kevin

A home near the habour

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful surprise to find oneself in such a lot of space at this friendly clean hotel on the habour at Datca. There is a kitchen to cook in a huge bathroom a lounge and a bedroom. We unpacked, bought food and cooked a home meal. When you are travelling for a long time - you long for home and space and that was what we got at this apartment. Everything is super clean. The town was very quiet in October and many shops were closed, but we enjoyed our time here. There is no lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Sep 25, 2017
No need for a pool, big rooms and clean. Enjoyed our stay, very central and lovely views , close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Furkan

Best option in datca

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best apart hotel I ve ever stayed so far. Thanks all hotel staff and managers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, clean & spacious

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy with Fora Hotel. We love the location - close proximity to the sea. You can watch a beautiful sunrise. Supermarket, banks, bus station and restaurants are all within walking distance. Our room is spacious and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind and informative feedback :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly.Rooms a very good size and a healthy breakfast was supplied.
Cons: The hotel and staff supplied everything required for this stay.
Location: Hotel right by the harbour so in nice scenic position,surrounded by shops and cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Good Breakfast.

Posted May 23, 2016
Nice hotel, great breakfast it is by the sea. It's location is great. Perfect view. Specious rooms with fully equipped kitchen. Clean. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Mediocre hotel in a spectacular place.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Accommodation was adequate, but definitely not the same standard we would enjoy at an apartment hotel in North America. It was clean and the location couldn't have been better... close to restaurants and over-looking the bay in Datca.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Florida

Wonderful location, beautiful views from balcony

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels
Datca and the hotel were very good. I had a hotel room which consisted of two large rooms, two balconies with great views of the sea and town. Breakfast, parking and internet all included for $40 a night! Very central to shops and restaurants. Lots of great walks. Staff were great. Negatives were few and minor but the shower stall was old and had very dirty grout in the base. Towels only changed every two days. No hot water in the morning, only luke warm, but this is typical of Turkish homes which get most of there hot water from tanks on the roof heated by the sun during the day.Overall this hotel can not be beat for the location and price. Just be aware this is not the Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Great

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Great apart hotel in exactly the right location. Right on the beach front and within 100 yards of all the seafront restaurants.Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. Only downside was that we didnt get a sea view apart but would definately stay at the Fora again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Fora Otel - Highly recommend

Posted Nov 5, 2011 on Hotels
Great location on the Kumluk Beach, in the town. Our room was a sea view apartment, located on the first floor. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable, with a bathroom, bedroom and spacious dining/living room. The living area had doors leading on to a balcony, with a gorgeous view of the sea, framed by the beautiful palm trees. Breakfast was fresh local produce, eggs, cheese,olives,bread and you have the choice to enjoy it outside in the sunshine or inside. Service was great, all the staff went out of their way to help us with any queries about the hotel or the surrounding area.