Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The hotel’s location is great. It’s near of pleanty of food stores, a small night market, shopping streets and near the main Taipei metro station (5 min by taxi or 20 min walking). The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Taipei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted May 18, 2018
It was a beautiful hotel to stay in. I booked a Deluxe Room for 2. It was so spacious, we could fit all 6 of our bags with still plenty of room to spare. The bathroom was large, with a separate bathtub and shower area depending on your preference. If you drive, they also offer free parking and valet services. Just check with the front desk! PROS: - Spacious interior and bathroom - Friendly staff - Car friendly, valet parking included CONS: - Far away from MRT - Not near to shopping district in Xinyi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location was convenient, the hotel staff very kind, and the room incredibly clean and comfortable. It was great to have such a big bathroom too! I would recommend for anyone looking for a nice, and affordable, place to stay in Taipei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue WA

Nice hotel close to night market and shopping area

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Nice staff, clean and comfortable room in an old city area. Perfect location for night market and traditional shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Great location, great services

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The staff is super nice, as we arrived earlier, we stored our luggage first. When we are back , the staff already help us to put the luggage in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near herb market

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby area is very convenient, good breakfast buffet with different dishes everyday.
Nice hotel with historic sites near by. Close to herb market, night market and temples. A little bit far from MRT, about 15 minutes walk. Close to Taipei main station and airport MRT. Separate sitting areas designed to entertain friends instead of staying in the hotel room is very considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to MRT

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice design, very considerate about guest's needs.
Cons: sound proof
Location: night market close by, old temple, museum, culture center, herb market
Free coffee and tea in the hotel lobby, sitting area available to entertain friends without staying in your room , nice breakfast buffet, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels