Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all areas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Amenities, Professional staff, Great room
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Excellent!
Been to Taipei twice have been stayed at this hotel for both trips! Excellent location with 2 nearby MRTs. Many amenities and eateries nearby too! Staff were very friendly and professional. Very value for money too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Effective and clean hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staffs are friendly and tried their best to accommodate to my requests. They responded to my expedia message within a few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

My go-to hotel in Taipei

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location, clean room, facilities
Cons: None, met all my expectations
Location: Affordable Japanese chirashi around the corner. Museum of Contemporary Art along the road.
Close proximity to Taipei Main Station, which is the transport hub in Taipei. Friendly staff, clean room, excellent facilities. Convenience store, eateries and drink stores just across the street. Had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel staff was absolutely incredible and the location really can't be beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Metro station

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Close to metro station.
A lovely hotel. Overall experience was pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Garry

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service great price highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Vincent Teo from From Singapore

very good

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have a good stay here . Will stay during my next visit.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good. Near to Taipei Main Station. Service was excellent, always helpful and attentive 24 hours. Free laundry and coffee are big plus points.
4 out of 5
by Good from Great

An extra pillcw will be good

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels