Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joe

Adorable!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was short and sweet. The B&B was adorable and unfortunately we has a very quick stay. After seeing the place and location it was unfortunate that we didn't stay longer. We had to leave early and the hosts even left breakfast on the table foe us. Love the property and the unique decor that each room had. My only negative is that we were in the airplane room and it had very poor wifi access;). Would definelty recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by LOUIS from Berkeley, CA

A great stop outside of Toulouse

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming host. The place was charming and spacious. A lot of space for kids to play, outside in the park as well as inside at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tania from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great deal near Toulouse airport

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful grounds, friendly inn keeper/owner, wonderful home made food
Cons: We didn't book for longer!
Location: French countryside close to Toulouse airport
Arrived about 7:30 pm after exhausting flight with long layover, GPS took us right to an old building with intimidating looking gate. Inn keeper was waiting with friendly lab puppy, room was huge with brand new bathroom and gorgeous antiques, comfortable king four poster bed. She recommended a great restaurant 15 minutes away in Grenade. The included Breakfast was excellent and homemade, yoghurt, 6 kinds of local jam, bread, croissants, cake, milk, juice cereal, coffee. She gave us a map of the area with a tour book for our drive in the countryside the next day, and beer out of her fridge to drink in the pool and hot tub when we came back. Home made foie gras and roast lamb for dinner a reasonable $22 euros, including wine, four course meal, coffee. Best bargain of our two week trip to France, very homey and wonderful setting.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Very pleasant, friendly, rural

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
An excellent place for a short stay! It has five rooms and three gites, and a good small indoor pool and fitness centre. The room we stayed in was very spacious, oak-beamed and with a super-comfortable four-poster bed. Meals are communal affairs and very sociable. Although it is on the edge of the village of Daux, looking over farmland, it is is also only 20 minutes easy drive from Toulouse Blagnac airport -- but our stay was untroubled by any airport noise.
5 out of 5
by FLORENCE

Trop court !

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nous y sommes arrivé par hasard pour 24 h seulement, malheureusement, mais l'accueil des hôtes et le charme du lieu n'ont pas manqué de nous séduire. Excellente étape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Merci pour votre témoignage ! Nous espérons vous recevoir une autre fois plus longtemps !!!
5 out of 5
by Sandrine

Un moment magique

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Un endroit magique tiré d'un livre de contes de fées.. le domaine est simplement magnifique. Il y règne une atmosphère reposante. Très bien situé vous pouvez profiter de Toulouse ou des petits villages aux alentours. Les hôtes sont très sympathiques : ils sont à nos petits soins afin que l'on soit "comme chez soi". La maitresse de maison très souriante est une parfaite cuisinière (je vous conseille le dîner sur réservation), les petits déjeuners sont divins. A ceci vous rajoutez une chambre magnifique et une piscine et vous êtes comblés ! Notre séjour nous a enchanté : nous gardons l'adresse pour y revenir et la conseiller !! Merci pour ce charmant moment !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour tous ces compliments qui nous vont droit au cœur ! Nous vous souhaitons une belle fin d'été et de vacances et espérons vous revoir à une autre occasion ! Aurélie et Gérald.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Soirée étape entre Avignon et Bordeaux

Posted May 29, 2017
Un accueil sympathique mon arrivée tardive ne m'a pas permis de goûter à la table d'hôtes.cadre agréable, accueilli dans la partie maison de mes hôtes. Une très grande chambre décorée sur le thème de l'avion avec 4 places autour d'une table dans des fauteuils d'avion.une SDB somptueuse WC séparés . Lit confortable. Une piscine intérieure ouverte jusqu'à 22H00 et accessible le matin avt le pdej agrémenté de confiture maison.
5 out of 5
by Christophe

Gite de charme et tranquille

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
tranquilité, chambre spacieuse, acceuil sympathique, petit déjeuner solide, un havre de paix et de sérénité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arpajon sur Cère

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Proprios sympa et dispo Chambre et sdb spatieuses Equipement complet (piscine intérieure-sauna-spa) Wifi et petit dej compris dans le prix
Location: Petit village sans commerce sur place mais proche de village mieux desservi Nombreux itinéraires de rando alentour A 10 mn de Blagnac et Airbus
3 nuits dans un hotel bien situé, proche de Toulouse-Blagnac mais en même temps en pleine campagne Idéal pour rando ou à l'inverse visiter la ville rose et Airbus
5 out of 5
by PASCAL

tres bonne prestation

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique avec un cadre superbes et de tres belles installations Le repas du soir est très très bon