Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga USA

Going down hill

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cock roaches in room. Breakfast buffet gets an A. Over all just ok. No plans to stay again The Blue Room is so outdated and not very pleasant. Cazino stay away half the machine don't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I recommend this hotel to friends because of its easy access anywhere in davao and so comfortable. The food are food and so the staff.
5 out of 5
by Francis Vincent

Davao Staycation

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing, and peaceful stay! will definitely go back and recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: As above.
Cons: The physical condition.. Get a better cook, especially for the dinner time.
Location: in the heart of downtown, near a hospital and bank and a shopping mall.
The hotel is dated and needs renovation especially the bathrooms. It has an old smell no matter how the cleaning crew cleans. They try their best. They kept my room clean. Special kudos to the serving staff. They try hard with what they have. The restaurant staff were specially attentive. I would give them an A +. The cleaning crew the same. Front desk needs modern equipment . It took time for the desk clerk to complete our check.in and check.out, she has to hand write several paperwork .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana, U.S.A

Terriable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Costumer serves,
Location: Location was fine, I moved next door
I left the apo after 10 hours, 10 days nonrefundable, room was not ready, room was to hot wouldn't cool down, no one really cared, what a ripp off , went somewhere else and was very happy, can not express my disappointment. Would not recommend to anyone. I am not done ,I am going to write a lot of travel advisory remarks , everywhere I can find, serves sucks, serves was not delivered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
cockroach in the room, the hotel is too old and needs total renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
no hot water in bathroom
4 out of 5
by Epimaco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Within downtown area
Stayed in the hotel for overnight and it was generally OK except for the wait time for the service. I had some problem with the TV/cable display and the hot water in the shower. I called the front desk to report about it. Serviceman took a lot of time before arriving in my hotel room to check my complains.
3 out of 5
by RIGOBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels