Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: スタッフのサービスとまじめな仕事ぶり。
Cons: コメントに書きました。
Location: パールファームビーチが一番ですね。
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's nice place for family dihos

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there with my family 4 adult and 2 children in 1 big room and we feel comforteble
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by hyun gu from 울산

최악의 서비스 최악의 생일파티

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
최근 몇년동안 여러나라 여러 호텔을 이용했고 또한 필리핀다바오 지역은 회사가 위치해 있는 관계로 인해 매달 장기 출장읒 가는곳이지만 정말 최악의 호텔 이었으며 호텔닷컴의 처리도 매우 불성실 했다.40% 로 할인된 1박 가격이 11 만원 이었는데 룸에는 tv도 물한병도 없었으며,타월도 세면 타월 달랑 두장 뿐 일정도로 최악이었다. 호텔 직원과 장장두시간동안 싸우면서 호텔닷컴 상담원과 국제 전화를 6 차례나 했지만 해결된건 없었으며,결국 직원들과 나 또한 허기지고 지쳐서 1박을 했다. 덕분에 크리스마스 이브 와 직원의 생일 파티 분위기가 엉망이었던 아주 분통이 치미는 1박이었다. 호텔닷컴은 고객들을 상대로 단순히 수수료만챙길것이 아니라 최소한 예약정보와 비슷한 서비스는 제공하는지 체크해야 한다고 본다. 물론 때로는 예약했는 룸타입이 없는 경우도 많으며 그럴때는 어느호텔이나 마찬가지로 좀더 좋은 룸을 제공하지만 기본적으로 예약사이트 정보와 동일 한지의 여부는 체크하길 바라며 상담직원의 역량도 좀 더 키워주길 바란다.정말 최악의 서비스 였다
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Koh WT from Singapore

Very family friendly place to stay, rest and relax

Posted Aug 19, 2013
A very good resort for families who love water sport. The 3 things I love the most are the Gigantic Slides, the infinity pool and also the zip line. The staff are also very friendly, and they are always available when you need help or any assistance. A very good resort that I'll surely recommend and go back to stay again.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by The Wanderer from Tralee

Good for the locals

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and helpful and do their best to make the 'resort' presentable to visitors. However, it is difficult to ignore the lack of a decent beach, the flies, the tiny 'Infinity Pool', the awful food and the mind-numbing techno pop music blaring from two huge speaker cabs near reception. To be fair, they do vary this by blaring out Bryan Adams from time to time. The Jazmin rooms claim to sleep 5 people, but the rooms are small. When an extra three mattresses are added to the room there is no floor space. The bathrooms are old and pokey, but seem to be clean even if the doors suffer from lack of oil and don't close properly. There is a kettle for tea and coffee making, but no actual tea or coffee provided. Some basic toiletries are provided such as a dental kit and soap. The aircon works well if a little noisy. The rooms are highly priced probably to cover the cost of the super slide, which is included and armbands provided for unlimited access. I have seldom had worse food or cocktails anywhere and I have travelled widely. Best to bring your own food. However, the locals seem to love the place and one can wallow in the sea pools at high tife if you don't mind stepping on sharp coral and seaweed on your way in. Kids don't mind bad food and modern accommodation and will love the kiddies' pool.
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Värmland


Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
Tja standardrummen var inget att hurra över..ac var enda +...mycket slitna rum ,trasiga täcken..städningen var dock bra..men har man inte höga krav så är det ok..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davao City

Jazmin Rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
Do not ever get the Jazmin rooms. The room are OK, but the comfort rooms are completely disgusting. Mold, mildew, dirt everywhere. The door are rooted through. They have a really bad smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Basic accomodation with good pool & beach.

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Booked a room for four adults but only one double bed in room when we arrived but they soon added extra beds. The pool was very clean and had a lifeguard. The beach is adjacent to pool and is also clean. The bar service was good and the food mostly good. The resort has a boat shuttle to Davao and is cheap.