Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yokohama

not bad

Posted Oct 8, 2016
not bad、i got quiet room ..i arrived at late check cause of flight delay but still they had wait for my check in
3 out of 5
by gerlie jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel but hard to find

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Location: sm ecoland is about 5 or 10 minute taxi ride away
The rooms were really nice, the bed was really comfortable, clean and in really good condition. The staff were accommodating and friendly. The complementary breakfast was nice. The reason why i wouldnt recommend this hotel to a friend is that it was really hard to find and even taxi drivers didnt know where it was. The other reason was that the wifi in the room didnt work at all. It was hard to get connected in the first place and when i was able to get connected, it wasnt even fast enough to open google.
3 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel at around 1am at hotels.com. The room I booked was for two person. Although I selected 1 person, I was confident that the room can accomodate 2 guests as shown in the picture. Besides, the room has a standard double size bed. If you will utilize it for yourself or if you will invite a guest during the stay is not a concern of the hotel. However, when I went to lobby to check, the attendant asked for additional payment for my guest. I refused to pay since the room and bed size I booked can accomodate 2 person. The attendant insisted that it is their hotel policy. At her mercy, I paid the extra she asked. But she went through again in asking extra payment for early checking in. Good thing we clarified that we wont stay long because we felt that we were robbed and the inconvenience she caused us was unacceptable. Anyway, the hotel is nice and its new. However, the attendant should know that its ok for someone to bring in 1 guest at his pleasure because the room and bed that was booked can accomodate 2. Its not ok to bring 1 guest if a customer booked for a room with a single bed.
2 out of 5
by Kris from Brisbane

Dark with no windows

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dark with no windows. Not much to chose from on this side of town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Claustrophobic and noisy.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
My wife stayed one night with her 8 year old son. The tiny room had no windows, a poor wifi, and no hot water. And the aircon was noisy. Will not choose this hotel again Im afraid...
3 out of 5
by Michael Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Location not bad. Near Bus Terminal

Posted May 25, 2015
A bit disappointing. No toilet roll In the room. No kettle and cups. Misunderstanding with the staff at time of check out. Tried to charge me for an extra day in error. Old aircon unit. Very loud. Batteries in the remote didn't work. Breakfast was probably the best aspect of this hotel. Also walking distance from the bus terminal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs, Jail walls

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs everywhere in the hotel. little tiny ones that let me all night thinking what if they enter my ears or nose while sleeping. was not really nice experience. and no window in the room. the only good thing about it was the location close to the bus terminal that I needed to use it the next day.