Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Good location to shopping malls and restaurants.
Location: Great location to shopping malls and other restaurants.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Dear Arnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our accessible location. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

A Very Nice Hotel in Davao

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff. Excellent food. Nice facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments Sir! Hope to see you on your next visit here in Davao.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! Hope to see you soon on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Willy

Nice quiet place close to the hustle bustle traffi

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect spot away from traffic and close enough to the mall to walk if you are so inclined. They had a wedding when I was there but it didn't bother me at all. only negative comment is there is no elevator so you are walking up 3 flights of stairs but it's ok as the bellman helped with the luggage.
5 out of 5
by Dean

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value hotel with a friendly, helpful team
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great weekend getaway!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place with the family... kids loves the pool, grandparents loves the ambiance, daddy loves it since it's next door to the casino and mommy loves it big mall around the corner!
5 out of 5
by Scott from MT

Close Getaway

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the city, yet relatively peaceful. The salt water pool was fantastic! We enjoyed the outside space and the included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted May 7, 2017
We stayed there for 4 nights.Very Nice and I love the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel good staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff, pool, and location.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Food, SM Lanang, and airport.
Excellent hotel close to the airport with nice heated pool. Staff was very accommodating easy access to hotels and within walking to distance to a couple nice seafood restaurants.
4 out of 5
by marc

Clean hotel, good pool and restaurant.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice heated pool. Cool to see scuba classes at end of pool. Taxis will take u malls and such. Use grab app for sure prices and quick service.