Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel. True five star

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Everything fabulous. Ive stayed in five star hotels before but they were not as nice as this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very accommodating hotel personnel. Very near and accessible. Breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aichi Japan

初めてのダバオ

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 4Fにあるプールがキレイです。
Cons: シャワーの水量が少ない、バスタブに入れる時は問題ない。朝食の品数と質とも改善して欲しい
Location: 街中にありセキュリティーがしっかりしていて安心
ダバオではトップのホテル。シャワーの水量と朝食の品数と質が上がれば、総合5だと思います。すぐ近くにコンビニ、両替、お店があり便利、タクシーも警備員がいつでも呼んでくれて便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Davaoの代表的なホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2016
空港からは少し遠いですが送迎もあり、やはりダバオの老舗的なホテルで安心感があります。時折アップグレードや友人の朝食がフリーだったりと嬉しいサービスもあります。フィリピンの有名人も多数利用しているようです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いつも利用しています。

Posted Oct 20, 2016
やはりダバオに泊まるならこのホテルですね。いつも利用しているせいか、たまにうれしいお部屋のアップグレードもあります。フィリピンの有名人も多数利用してして、行くたびにどなたかお会いします。レストランもリーズナブルです。朝のビュッフェのドリアンジャムがお気に入りです。また利用します。よろしくお願いします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

MY fave place to stay in Davao!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Walking distance is so easy for atm's across the street!
NO matter that I happened to arrive to the hotel for only one night & coincidentally, the same night that Philippine President Duterte was holding a meeting, THIS hotel is such a class place...easy access to downtown, wonderful places to eat inside, yummy pool, & a staff that looks like it just walked out of GQ & FHM!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
ダバオ一番のホテルだと思います。サービス、セキュリティ、アメニティすべてストレスなしでした。空港送迎もあり、便利です。 ランドリーもお願いしましたが、ドレス1着、350ペソでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: マナージャーの失格・解雇。マネージャーであれば、これだけ日本人が宿泊しているのだから日本語の勉強をしたら? それとも英語のできない日本人はお断りですか?
最終日、宿泊プランに空港無料送迎24時間対応と書かれてましたが騙されました。帰りの送迎時間はホテルでも知っているはず。所が、その時間の送迎はやっていないの一点張り。頭にきてマネージャーを呼び問い合わせたところ、タクシーで手配すると彼は言いました。それで解決かと思ったら、タクシーは手配されましたが、料金を空港着時にドライバーから請求。彼は英語が出来ず、タガログ語かなんか知れませんが、さっぱり通じませんでした。これもマネージャーの狙いだったのですね!とんでもないマネージャーでした。従業員は確かに皆さんが書き込むように宜しかったのですが、トップは阿保でした。もう二度と宿泊したくないホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

No hot water during our 2 nights stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We checked in 9/19/16 no water in the room until 5pm. Then next 3 days have to take cold showers. Hotel problems with hot water! Staff did not offer refund or credit for inconvenience. Otherwise good location and facilities are first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Very good

Posted Sep 21, 2016
it was a very good experience. the breakfast is repeating.