Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Awesome

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: I just can't name one....
Location: Wonderful Location
Best of the best!!! Nothing else to add Best Experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you to the smiling and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient business hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for business travels. I stayed there because it was near the venue of the PICPA Convention - SMX Convention Center. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there, waste of Wyndham

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Worst week in Davao staying at this hotel. Brown out and the hotel generator didn't work. Wifi didn't work 75% of the time. Ants everywhere bathroom bedroom bed. Dirty sheets. House keeping didn't come unless you told the front desk you needed house keeping. Breakfast was terrible and they never keep the food stocked. For being a Wyndham hotel very very disappointed. And I had to leave early since no power and I had to pay another $50 to the other hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but .....

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great location the handicap was that there was a strip mall with a number of bars right beside the hotel and music was blaring till 2pm. Could not get a good night sleep due to the blasting music.Second, the beds should be replace, one could feel the "sinking" feeling due to the old bed spring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location near the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2015
15 min from airport. it is near SM Lnang also near Swiss .. . deli restaurant great place to eat and drink quiet area spacious room but breakfast is terrible actually. The city is conservative and there are few things to do I really wanted to go Samal Island and beaches but due to fear of kidnapping couldn't The city itself is very safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and accommodating. They respond to requests immediately. The security guard is really helpful in getting you a taxi ride. Thank you. There are only few choices of food on their breakfast buffet compared to other Microtel branches in the country.
3 out of 5
by David Honorio III

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL - BETTER THAN COMPETITION

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL. NICE LOCATION. ENJOYED MY STAY.
5 out of 5
by Mei

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Many nearby restaurants