Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Stayed one night. Room, hotel and pool areas were all clean. Next to I-4, so it was a little loud when by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The staff at this hotel was the warmest, most accommodating I've ever experienced. From the front desk to housekeeping, they sincerely made this a wonderful stay! They deserve kiddos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Had no choice

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: location to Ritchie Brother auction
Cons: Bed and plumbing
I had to be in Davenport for an auction location was perfect but the bed add a spring that kept bothering me at night.The shower did not drain and sink had the same problem. The TV had line running through it. Sorry wish experience was better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to Disney

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Check in was easy and breakfast was good. Elevator had some issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Friendly staff, very comfortable room, quiet, very enjoyable one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Nice hotel! You can tell it recently been remodele

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice place great staff! Michael was helpful! Hotel recently remodeled! Clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Met our needs

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Part of the reason we booked was the free breakfast. Feeding two boys before leaving for a nearby soccer tournament was important, especially when we needed to be on the road before 7 am...We were very disappointed that breakfast didn't start until 7, forcing us to pay $30 for a greasy breakfast on the way to the tournament. Rooms were standard fare. Beds looked like they were made by my 8 year old, which made me second guess whether the sheets were clean. The pool area was a disaster, and trash can was almost overflowing with beer cans and garbage. Good price, but not to my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersy

Good the the price

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Hotel is located 17 miles west of convention center. Good clean rooms and a decent breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible, Terrible experience.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Terrible experience
Cons: Expedia should not offer this hotel.
This was a terrible experience. When I got to the room, the smell was horrible. The bathroom was disgusting, toilet was dirty. The bed was dirty with food on it. I tried to speak with the person at the front desk to find out if I could be moved to another room or clean the room and she was extremely rude and did not help at all. We had to sleep in the floor. I called Expedia and they helped me greatly, I was moved to another hotel the next morning. Thank you Expedia for taking care of your customers. I suggest Expedia deletes this hotel from their list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring Drinks and Snacks

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Most of the vending machines didn’t work. I was super thirsty my first night, went to all 4 floors to get a bottled water. None of them worked:(