Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent place to stay very nice would go back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent no complaints it was clean and people were nice.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent enjoy the staff food and everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Steve~ Thank you for taking time to post your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff service and food were memorable parts of your experience. I hope we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with our two children. We love Hampton Inns. This one was fine but showing it's age a bit - water spot on ceiling, caulk on tub peeling, etc. Kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast was good. Lots of close restaurants to choose from. Staff was fine but not over-the-top friendly/helpful we have come to expect from other Hampton Inn stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very sorry to hear that our staff service was not what you have come to expect from Hampton. We pride ourselves our genuine Hamptonality and always strive to let our hamptonality shine. I hope that we will get another opportunity to earn your business if you area back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jimmie

Would recommend!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice, comfortable but noisy...and very pricy the 2 days I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Jimmie, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that you would recommend us. That is the highest praise that we can ask for . Again, thank you for taking time to post a review. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It all works. Nothing missing
They seem to want something in this field. Something.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Clifford

We'll be back...

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and comfortable bed. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Clifford, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back with us the next time you are in the Quad Cities. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time rate your experience at our hotel. I'm very glad you were able to rank us at 5 Stars! I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cites area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Brandon~ Thank you for taking time to rate your experience with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed stay and that you were able to rate us 5 Stars. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night vacay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great hotel, in a great area! There are restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am very glad to hear that our location added to enjoyment of your stay. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager