Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Passing through

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Had a great stay in Davenport....always stay here on our trips east. Great location and great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines IA

7th hotel we've tried

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We visit my family about once every 6 months. We like the proximity to the interstate but not close enough for noise, the staff always had a smile and can we help you including the cleaning staff, front desk and the nice gentleman handling breakfast. Breakfast was surprisingly tasty and a good variety. King size bed with king size shower loved it! Best hotel so far especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent place to stay very nice would go back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent no complaints it was clean and people were nice.
4 out of 5
by Judith E.

Dependable Hampton

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Judith, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and I hope that we will see you again if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotel experiences we've had. We were there 3 nights and everything was VERY clean the entire time we were there. No stale "hotel" smell, the air in the room smelled clean as well. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It felt very safe. We highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Quad City area. We definitely will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the cleanliness of the hotel was a memorable part of your experience. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location, good breakfast.
Cons: The pool deck and some of the chairs in the pool area were dirty. Also, the towels provided in the pool were skimpy and rough towels. Need improvement
OK hotel. Good location and breakfast. Changes need at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello ~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I appreciate the feedback on the pool items and we will address them very quickly. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent enjoy the staff food and everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Steve~ Thank you for taking time to post your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff service and food were memorable parts of your experience. I hope we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with our two children. We love Hampton Inns. This one was fine but showing it's age a bit - water spot on ceiling, caulk on tub peeling, etc. Kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast was good. Lots of close restaurants to choose from. Staff was fine but not over-the-top friendly/helpful we have come to expect from other Hampton Inn stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very sorry to hear that our staff service was not what you have come to expect from Hampton. We pride ourselves our genuine Hamptonality and always strive to let our hamptonality shine. I hope that we will get another opportunity to earn your business if you area back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jimmie

Would recommend!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice, comfortable but noisy...and very pricy the 2 days I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Jimmie, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that you would recommend us. That is the highest praise that we can ask for . Again, thank you for taking time to post a review. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager