Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the river

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel was very comfortable and quiet, with a good cafe and a nice walk to the river
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were in town for a River Bandit game. It was an easy walk from this hotel. The front desk person was very polite. Room was clean, just a little noise from the dragsters on the road but nothing awful. We'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Centrally located Easy parking Comfortable beds Nice brunch , good price Quiet rooms Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location in downtown Davenport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful on a very busy day. Parking is available at a ramp across the street. Hotel has a great location for Davenport festivals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Always a good place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very pretty inside...
Cons: Parking is awful...and very competitive...Had to park in parking garage 2 nights, did not thing it was right to have to pay for parking in hotel lot.
Enjoyed stay at the hotel...staff were great, banquet was well done...great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Airport Shuttle

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It had a Bar that closed a little to early. Nice restaurant
Cons: Airport shuttle service to accommodate guests and not just airline staff such as pilots and flight crews
Location: Nothing to do. Only bars in area. No tours nothing to see not even a movie theatre. If not in for a wedding would not recommend this location.
Airport Shuttle was not 24 hrs as advertised it ran only between 6am and 10 pm. I did not like this. The Hotel makes changes to accommodate airline staff but not guests. This is a very poor policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Aly, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the airport policy to your liking. We are looking into the issue to make sure nothing like this happens in the future. Best, Aly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: close proximity to St. ambrose
rooms needs updating, bathroom too small and not very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Aly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are sorry to hear that the bathroom was too small and not very clean for you. I will be letting our staff know so we can try to prevent that issue from happening again. Best, Aly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to ballpark

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Easy check in, convenient parking, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Aly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Quad City Plaza! We love that we are close to the Ballpark as well. Hope we can welcome back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Dora the front desk attendant was a gem. She deserves some type of appreciation for the way she conducts herself. Made our stay from the moment we first spoke to her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you for you 5 star review. Dora is a gem! We are very lucky to have her at our front desk to welcome guests like yourself. We hope we can welcome you back in the future! Best, Aly
5 out of 5
by Rose Marie

Great Location

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
First time in the Quad Cities! Raddison is in a great location for everything you can imagine you want to do! Airport is close! Mississippi Riverfront , great path for a nice walk! Shopping close by! Great restaurants too! Downtown area is clean! The staff at the hotel was terrific! Everyone was so polite! Check in fast! Very clean! Nice restaurant good food inside! Very comfortable beds! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Rose Marie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Radisson Quad City Plaza. We, too, love the fact that we're located right downtown; It allows our guests to have access to multiple restaurants, bars, shopping, and attractions; all within walking distance! Thank you for the compliments about the service that you received from our staff. Your comments about the rooms and beds will be passed along to our engineering team as we are always looking for ways to improve guest satisfaction. We are honored that you would stay with us again, and we eagerly await your return! Best, Aly