Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a beautiful room which was reasonably priced. The hotel was immaculately clean. The breakfast was delicious. Well worth the money and we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near-perfection

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Funny and kind staff, lovely pool and jacuzzi, comfy room, most wonderful buffet breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Room smaller than pictures, water took an hour to boil which slowed down cooking, and shower water pressure a bit low. Else, absolutely incredible stay.
5 out of 5
by Karen

We'd stay here again for sure!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our accommodations were just perfect -- we loved have 2 separate bedrooms in our "apartment." Super clean and comfy beds, great breakfast. Our only disappointment was that the fireplace wasn't working. If we'd been there more than one night, we would have asked them to fix it. We didn't really need it- it as just for ambience.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

No extra pillows again

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for extra pillows again and still no extra pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Just stayed one night, but was very nice. Loved that the pool was open until 12 am. We were able to sit in the hot tub and relax after many hours on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at many hotels in the area and wil return to this one for sure. Clean and comfortable with easy access to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Hotel room was not clean.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, staff being aware of what is going on, no towels in pool area, there are many more things....
Location: Did not like location due to it being back and hard to find.
trash was on floor and under furniture. Sink drain and tub drain were clogged with hair that we had to remove do to water not going down. It was suppose to be a relaxing vacation but instead was dirty and uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels