Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel cleanliness and quality feel to the place.
As a quick stopover, was very impressed with the hotel. Clean, in good condition, a well cared for hotel. Breakfast was well stocked, and nicely organised.
5 out of 5
by Dominick G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cari

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! It was a quick trip but our kids enjoyed the pool, spacious living area and breakfast. We’ll be staying again during our next trip to Davenport.
4 out of 5
by Janice

So sad about the cleaning

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok and the staff was great but the bedspread was stained and I put ito. The floor to indicate to the maid that it should be replaced and cleaned and she put it back in the bed. Icky. Yuck! It totally grossed me out. I put it immediately on the floor again and we left the next day. It is probably back on the bed for the next guest. Ick!!! Needless to say I didn't leave a tip for the cleaning staff. Hoping they get the hint but I doubt it. Too bad. We stay at staybridge a lot all over and we even have a big trip in the UAE and reserved but I'm rethinking it. So sad as stsybridge was our go to place.
5 out of 5
by Terrie

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
No problems,easy check in and nice Staff
5 out of 5
by jerry

Stay at this hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Newly renovated...all new, clean and beautiful. rooms are roomy and extra clean...the breakfast is amazing. Myrna in the kitchen was amazing...will stay here for every trip to Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Moline trip

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
they could do better keeping the breakfast food stocked.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We saw Bob Seger on Saturday night - best concert ever. Hotel was great, but there's not a whole lot else in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean room, close to several dining and shopping choices. Needs a little better access road signage.