Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega, Ga.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Our room was fine the bathtub needs to be replaced or resurfaced. It was peeling very bad. Wasn't pleasant to stand in for a shower. Paint was chipping on the inside of tub. Otherwise everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Karen, thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. We are happy your overall experience was enjoyable, but we are sorry for the issues you had in your bathroom and the inconvenience it caused. We have addressed your concerns with the staff, and we have taken corrective action so this does not happen again. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Found roomssub par. No blankets,towels etc. no housekeeping. We expected more based on picture. Nnopool in a Florida was a real suprize.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us and for providing your feedback. We apologize our hotel and amenities were not to your expectations. Our hotel is designed for guests staying a week or more at a time, who prefer a home-like living experience and they bring their own personal items. So we certainly understand why you may have found our amenities a bit different than traditional hotels. We would also like to inform you that, to respect the privacy of our long-term guests, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we are always happy to provide this at your request for a minimal fee. If we did not communicate this at the time of check-in, we are sorry. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Outside appearance deceiving. .

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Foremost AC unit
Location: Close to interstate
No amenities such as ice machine or dog walk area or pool. Air conditioner loud and inefficient. Lawn maintenance started at 7 am right outside the units windows. Half an hour to check in. Continental breakfast was stale granola bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Carmela, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you liked our location, but we are sorry for not meeting your expectations with our property. Our management team is taking steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues you had. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

The halls need to be cleaned

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Halls need to be clean. Room was clean. Ac was working good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Luis, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know your stay with us was enjoyable and that you liked your clean room. We appreciate your observation and have shared it with my housekeeping team to be more diligent going forward. We hope to be your hotel of choice next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
First off I was noticed by voicemail that they have my room away that i booked weeks in advance. Them tell me when i call them back that they had one room left they could give me which was fast from what i booked.It was t iced way I the back of the hotel where men where just randomly hanging out which made me feel very uncomfortable. The room was not cleaned.I thought i was Audi the Bates motel.I took picture of the rusty that was heavy around the tub, the grease that was called on the stove and counter as well as the urine stains on the toilet. Needles to say. I Wil be reaching out to corporate with the pictures and more details of my disgust and concerns of this property. I wouldn't recommend a dog to stay there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very loud and dirty! Food on floor, stains on carpets and linens. Smelly and gross. Smokers right outside my door. I left after the first night of my three day stay and demanded a partial refund for the night I was forced to sleep there. so disappointed and disgusted. Staff was friendly and helpful though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to post your review. On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We have procedures in place so that this does not happen, so we will investigate where we fell short. We only wish that we could have addressed these issues while you were here so that you didn't leave the hotel with a negative impression. We assure you that what you experienced is not the norm and ask that you give us another try whenever you return to the area. We look forward to having you visit again so that we can provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Very good.... thank you

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I’m happy with the time I was at the hotel. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your kind review of Extended Stay America. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. Thanks once more for allowing us to be of service, and we hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Customer Service
Customer Service a little icy. Bathroom had hair in the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We strive to consistently deliver exceptional service, so we apologize that you had a disappointing experience with us. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to improve our performance moving forward. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding guest service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Perfect location for my purposes, the shops I needed were very close, excellent staff, really helpful, the room was clean, maybe internet/wifi should be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your stay. We are glad to know our location was ideal for your needs and that you were impressed with the top-notch service provided by our associates. It was a pleasure having you here, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB

Not all Extended Stays are created equally...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to shops, restaurants, gas station and just off I595.
Cons: The rooms need remodeling.
Location: Excellent location.
This hotel is youthful on the outside but old on the inside yet clean. Look at the awful caulk job on the shower drain coupled with the operational nightmare that was the faucet and I experienced first-hand the age of the facility. I have stayed at this brand in other cities where there was a safe in the room; no such luck here. Thankfully, the staff was not as old as the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Julio, thank you for your review. Our team strives to ensure an exceptional experience for all our guests, and we are so sorry we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our hospitality and to prove we truly value your patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Management