Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good convince close to a lot restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location needs update

Posted May 3, 2016
I think we pay too much for this hotel - kitchen cabinets outdated - carpet is terrible - the smell in the suite - bathtub - under the sink at the bathroom Room is way too small for 4 guests
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent stay. We do have different suite types at different price points to meet the needs of our guests. While some areas of our hotel do need to be refreshed, we pride ourselves in creating a clean hotel with a friendly and welcoming staff. We apologize our suites did not meet your expectations, and we will have our maintenance team make any necessary repairs. Thank you for bringing the issues to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Mark from Maryland

Blah

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very pleasant. Easy shot to FLL. But... Room reaked of smoke, trash left from prior guests. Cupboards bare & dingy. Not the worst, but will definitely avoid in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent stay. We agree, we have a great location, and our staff is first rate. Our goal is to provide clean and comfortable rooms and we didn't deliver that during your stay and we apologize. Please do consider staying with us in the future, we will work harder to deliver a consistent experience to each of our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only had a problem checking in because the night manager said there wasn't any rooms available but I'd already paid for my room. After calling a nearby hotel that couldn't accommodate me, she then found a room available on-site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel was so much more than I expected!! Loved the fact we had a stove-top... Dishes were given to us. The hotel was quiet, no problems what's so ever. Staff was very friendly & welcoming! Everything we asked for we got! Housekeeping only came when we left, but it was perfect because we wanted privacy. I would definitely stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It’s great to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and accommodate your needs with our fully equipped kitchens! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Bernardo from Bogota

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, cómoda habitación
4 out of 5
by Ann from Clermont, Fl.

Pleasant stay but needs to be updated

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Recently stayed here as did the rest of my family. The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. The rooms really need to be updated but for a few day stay it's manageable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our hotel’s appearance was not up to standard. I am pleased to let you know that our hotel will be undergoing a renovation later this spring. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Tampa

OK stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like a cigarette, other than that it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the smoke odors you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will work closely with our housekeeping staff to ensure that we are thoroughly eliminating smoke odors prior to guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by PEDRO

Satisfied

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Sara from California

Could have been better.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bare bones accommodations. Great for business working men. Close to freeway. No cooking utensils or dishes. Lucky it was a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.