Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach FL

Good value

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great room, helpful staff, excellent fitness center, good breakfast. WiFi needs BIG improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRAMPTON, ONTARIO

Hotel cleanliness demonstrated, spacious suites

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Elevator sounded old perhaps provide free shuttle to and from Miami International Airport
Location: We visited family-we walked to their home Waffle house nearby will definitely return as long as cleanliness and comfort standard remains as is today
Not sure if this hotel is newly renovated - the hotel was so clean and well kept It's the first time we've stayed in such clean and comfortable hotel Our first time staying in a suite and it was a beautiful experience - spacious and beautifully decorated Breakfast was good - but could use a few more choices and freshly squeezed orange juice Not enough restaurants close by for walking distance The elevator sounded old - could be renewed to compliment the hotel as a whole Hotel always cleaning and very friendly The hotel's location is perfect for us This will definitely become our regular stay when visiting Davie as long as its cleanliness remains as is today
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Clean and well maintained hotel with great service

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I felt welcome the minute I arrived. The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff friendly. The breakfast menu was surprisingly a good variety of food. The driver of the free airport shuttle was very professional and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great hotel for a GREAT price. The staff were super friendly and the rooms were very clean. Very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of major town Gr8 locals

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The 2 days was most enjoyable First day asked for fresh linens Bed was made and inside cleaned Love coming back to a fresh made bed Second day also Total happiness here 😎
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: good rate
Cons: more parking space
Location: close to the airport
good people nice hotel close to the airport and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale


Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel.. Only complaint.. Limited parking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place pool was little small
4 out of 5
by IRINA from Colombia

Buena ubicación y desayuno completo

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel está bien, lo único es que el sofa cama es un poco incomodo.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Orlando, Fl

very friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with the size of the rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. we did have a minor issue and it was taken care of to our satisfaction. if you come in late parking could be an issue but their staff allowed us to park along the side of the entrance and assure us we would not be towed.