Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Quiet except for a recurring loud noise, assume it was heater/boiler. Overall nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet. New heater units. Close to our car.
Cons: Breakfast bar quality. Real coffee creamer,not chemicals. Yogurt that isn't "light" with terrible after taste, and coffee that is fresh brewed.
Location: Lots of good antique stores near.
comfortable accommodations. Quality of breakfast average. Close to area activities. Easy on/off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was excellent.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and pet friendly. Property well kept. You would like to have these folks for neighbors.
Cons: Breakfast only average. Food selection could be expanded.
Location: Location was great for what we were doing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean & friendly.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean & offered breakfast.
The girl at the front desk was overwhelmed but she had one other person checking in & the phones where ringing off the hook didn't hold it against her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad of a hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: cleansiness
Location: well i only stayed there due to a softball tournament
quite and roomie the carpet was a tad filthy but other than that we had a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy

Mixed feelings

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We were there for my son's funeral room 222, they let us check in early so we could go to the funeral home. However my wife forgot to put her earrings in the day of the funeral, and they have not yet been found./ turned in Talked to the manager, and I hope they turn up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Had a wonderful evening. Well located in town.

Posted May 27, 2016
Great hotel in a nice town. Friendly staff and comfortable room. It was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We enjoyed our stay while we we're there thanks for a great evening and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan GA

Great hotel with a great staff!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I came in with a slight attitude because I had just checked out of a horrible hotel. The mgr overheard me and stepped in and made sure that I was well taken care of. She didn't have to. It wasn't her hotel that I had the issue with. She chose to because she wanted the rest of my experience to be a pleasant one. And that it was. I've stayed in many hotels and this by far was my best overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, staff friendly and courteous

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Enjoyed my stay will stay again in the near future.