Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice hotel, and it's close to Walmart which is very convenient, they have fitness room and pool table, which is what we love to play. Glad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by angie, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was their for a family wedding and had breakie with the other side ( grooms)and got to know them better and their were from sask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outskirts of town but close to all amenities.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Well looked after by staff. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but hard to find

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay once we found the hotel. Our onboard navigation system led us to an empty field. We were told to look for Walmart next time because the hotel is next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I have stayed here a few times for work. I always find the staff very friendly. The room is always clean and the bed and bedding very comfortable. Thank you :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable though I find duvets too warm for sleeping under. The included breakfast was adequate. Staff were efficient but didn't smile much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, I will notify management of your issues.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
friendly, efficient staff. Great service. Very clean, quiet,good breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, new, friendly & polite staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Very clean & comfortable. Close to Walmaet, gas stations & restaurants (I walked to The Fixx ~ good food). Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent But

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good except we had a situation with the front desk over whether we took some sort of power cube from the room. They did not charge us for it but we thought they should be warning customers about the presence of the item in the room so we could be on the lookout for it. The management told us they had lost allot of them lately and thought we had taken one. We have no need for something like that but we did feel uncomfortable because we had no way of proving our inosense concerning the matter. Although we checked into the room early we just dropped off our luggage and went out till later in the evening and than came in late. We did not recall seeing the item that was supposed to be on the small desk in the room. We were surprised to get a letter from the front desk the next day saying the item was missing. The staff was cordial about the issue but we had no way of vindicating ourselves. We did notice that during cleaning some of the rooms were left open and unattended for short periods of time. The the thought crossed our mind that maybe someone else slipped into our room and removed the item. I do have to say that the breakfast was one of the best I seen supplied by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for your review, I have passed this information on to our General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review!