Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Exceeds Expectations

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This was our second Day's Inn experience in Canada. Canadian staff do a wonderful job optimizing their customer's experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice hotel, and it's close to Walmart which is very convenient, they have fitness room and pool table, which is what we love to play. Glad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by angie, Hotel Management
thank you for your great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was their for a family wedding and had breakie with the other side ( grooms)and got to know them better and their were from sask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outskirts of town but close to all amenities.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Well looked after by staff. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but hard to find

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay once we found the hotel. Our onboard navigation system led us to an empty field. We were told to look for Walmart next time because the hotel is next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!
4 out of 5
by Scott

Very Clean!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel for traveling. Right off the highway and easy to find. Also, next to a Wal-Mart, which is convenient if you need to shop. However, it's very busy with lots of traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for the great review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I have stayed here a few times for work. I always find the staff very friendly. The room is always clean and the bed and bedding very comfortable. Thank you :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just a 1 night stay. Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable though I find duvets too warm for sleeping under. The included breakfast was adequate. Staff were efficient but didn't smile much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, I will notify management of your issues.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
friendly, efficient staff. Great service. Very clean, quiet,good breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review!