Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Great rest stop on the ALCan Hwy

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great way to end our ALCan Hwy trip. They have a great steak restaurant next door. We were able to do our laundry real easy too. Room had lots of amenities.
2 out of 5
by Av8r from dawson creek

convenient but Wi-Fi doesn't work.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
convenient because of location. to highway travelling north and grocery store across the hotel but no.wifi at all on second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted May 9, 2017
The 2 story hotel does not have an elevator but they will carry up your luggage if you need assistance. Request a first floor room if this is not to your liking. Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Great place to spend the night going to Alaska

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Dawson Creek on our way to Alaska, and to see a friend that lives there. The hotel staff were professional, and the hotel was clean. We didn't eat at the restaurant, but the breakfast that came with the room was great.
5 out of 5
by Marissa

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay. My only complaint would be that I booked a king room, but because I brought my dog I was switched to a room with 2 queen beds. Would have been nice if that had been posted somewhere since it was my husband and I staying in the room. I would have left my dog with my parents for the weekend had I known. Other than that though, the staff was very friendly, the property was clean and well kept, beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Close to ammemities, clean room and frindly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and food.
Cons: The curtain blocked the heater.
Location: Close to Tim Hortons,
Was perfect for a work trip. Nice restaurant and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek BC

Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Good furniture. Couch, chairs, office chair and a big newer flat screen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Watch for unusual stains

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Blood stains
Don't sit on the sofa. Looked like a blood stain! Ewwwwww!!!!!!