Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

The Hotel is OK,

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Evening meal wasn't great
Location: Lovely walk by the river
Nice walks by the river, which is just behind the hotel, You'll need your French, don't think people in the hotel or Dax are going to speak English because most don't. They have their own car park which is a plus. I would try to eat in the town itself. We could take our dog to our room which was great.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Easily Found

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The meal was inexpensive and the quality matched the price. Many people seamed to be taking advantage of the spa facilities, unfortunately we didn't have time to experience it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In centre of town next to the river

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Dax is a thermal springs town so if that is your interest then great . Apart from that it is a great antidote to the crowded seaside resorts. The hotel was fine but no air conditioning or coffee making facilities. The hotel was situated in a quiet part of town but only five minutes walk to the centre and all on the level.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

Tres bien

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Tres bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by Christine

hotel simple mais bien place

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
hotel où je participais à 2 conférences terrasse très agréable chambre simple mais suffisante literie confortable panne électrique à la fin de la conférence génante car enquete de satisfaction impossible à remplir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre pas très spacieuse mais très bonne literie. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Vanves

Petite chambre

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Une chambre trop petite mais un lit confortable.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une semaine de vacances agréable. Petit déjeuner (buffet) savoureux et copieux. Promenades dans la ville ou sur les bords de l'Adour très agréables.Toutes les commodités sont à proximité .Personnel sympathique. Hôtel propre. Emplacement idéal et calme pour cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Etape très agréable

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable. Hôtel très calme. Bon accueil et bon petit déjeuner.