Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Was not real happt

Posted Feb 6, 2017
When checking in was told they didn't have my name or reservation even after I gave them my confirmation number. Came to find out they gave my room to someone else and that I paid for their room, and they would not do anything anything about it
5 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Can't beat the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here with us at The Baymont Inn & Suites A.F.B. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop-over hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed twice traveling to and from Chicago. Very friendly staff and nice lodging. No complaints although the breakfast was a little meager. We plan to stay there in the future when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Baymont Inn & suite AFB Fairborn,Ohio! your business is appreciated. M.Hmeidan Baymont Inn & Suite A.F.B. Fairborn, OH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Baymont Inn & suite AFB Fairborn,Ohio! your business is appreciated. M.Hmeidan Baymont Inn & Suite A.F.B. Fairborn, OH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for here.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good experience, quiet and clean. Nothing fancy. Just what I needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by M.hmeidan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Baymont Inn & suite AFB Fairborn,Ohio! your business is appreciated. M.Hmeidan Baymont Inn & Suite A.F.B. Fairborn, OH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It took 40 minutes to check in because Expedia was so slow getting my reservation to the hotel, but the clerk worked diligently to get things in order. My room was comfortable and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by M.Hmeidan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Baymont Inn & suite AFB Fairborn,Ohio! your business is appreciated. M.Hmeidan Baymont Inn & Suite A.F.B. Fairborn, OH
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was nice....

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The staff was nice, that's where it ended for this hotel. We checked in and they put us in a room on the 3rd floor. But when we entered the room it was tossed completely upside down, furniture all over the place and an room to walk. So I went back downstairs to let them know. They then placed us in a room on the second floor, concierge did offer to help us with our luggage which I declined but it was nice of him to offer in the first place. The room was comfortable, nothing special about it. During the night we got chilly but when I put the heater on it blew warm air with a burning smell which set off the fire detector. After stopping the fire detector we decided to just set it to fan, it was comfortable. After our second night we wanted the sheets changed so we put the card on the pillow on one I beds. When we returned to the room that evening only one bed was made. The bed that we had left the card on. We wanted the sheets changed on both beds but there was only one card, I would have expected at least for the other bed to be made. The cherry on top, the morning of check out I woke up to bed bug bites. We took the bed apart and found one crawling around. This really upset me and thus prompted this review. When we checked out I was seeing red, I couldn't even speak. The concierge did not ask us if we enjoyed our stay or if we had any issues. We said he would email our receipt because he could not print it at the moment. I did not tell them about our experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I was not totally satisfied with this hotel. It is very outdated and continental breakfast ran out quickly and they did not replenish the hot dishes, which cause me to go out and buy breakfast. I was not happy at all. Serious updates is needed throughout the hotel, more mirrors are needed in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel is very unprofessional. I had my hotel room reserved 2 months in advance!!! When I called the hotel I was informed that not only mines but 20 other ppls rooms were cancelled. After the staff cancelled my reservation they sent me to a Rinky dink hotel that was completely out of the way. It was baymont inn staff who cancelled my reservation and was very inconsiderate and unprofessional about the situation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy Customer

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were old and out dated. Towels were a off white, dingy color. I wore shoes in the room because the room looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly! I could never get the front desk to answer from the room phone; but they would answer if I called from my cell thinking it was a new customer! I didn't like that the hotel wouldn't confirm my receipt total claiming that 3rd party bookings couldn't be confirmed.