Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Microwave did not work, made a call and they switched it out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing was my room rate new anything was my room right for whatever reason that let me check in early but my discount wasn't applied so hopefully you guys could do something about that where I can still read in my certificate I tried to use it another hotel the one that I stayed in Whitehouse but I could not use that about your no more
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, TN

Wonderful Surprise!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Overnight stay before hiking Snow/Laurel Falls. We had our dog, so were looking for somewhere that would accept dogs....why we picked this place. Was wonderfully surprised to find the place was redecorated with modern linens on the bed, very comfortable mattress, remodeled bathroom with granite. Microwave, mini fridge, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, chair, ottoman, desk, desk chair and flatscreen TV. Location only 5 minutes away from trailhead entrance. Located in a valley with mountain backdrop. Just beautiful! They also had a nice continental breakfast. The only addition recommendation would be some sausage or bacon and eggs would've been nice. They had the typical waffles, oatmeal bar with raisins, coconut, chocolate chips, brown sugar, etc to add to your oatmeal, pastries, bagels, cream cheese, yogurts, biscuits with sawmill gravy, several dry cereals, milk, bananas, oranges, coffee, oj, apple juice. Plenty to fill up on. I highly recommend this hotel. Staff excellent and very friendly! Will definitely stay there again before a hike!
1 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
When me and my cousin arrived the hotel clerk ask housekeeper if she sprayed all the rooms???We checked hotel bed did not see bed bugs...Hot Tub was not up to code so they took hot tub out. inside pool was cold and dirty. My bill was wrong kept asking to speak to manager the clerk made excuses finally talked to manager the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elberta, Alabama


Posted Mar 9, 2016
It was ok. I had a hard time checking in. The room was clean and neat. Tthe location was close to where we were participating in a tournament. The room was comfortable. The staff was ok. They canceled my reservation This is the 3rd survey I've filled out about the same reservation. Please no more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Denise Pulley
3 out of 5
by Billy C

good place for price

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: Needs a little updating, not up to the standards of other Best Western Hotels
Convenient easy to find more of a motel experience than hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Recently renovated. Dog friendly. Clean and comfy.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Really appreciate that they are dog friendly. Good area around the hotel to walk your dog. Happy with how clean and comfortable the hotel was.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Middleburg, FL.

Great Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and friendly.