Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Extremely friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Maybe get a more reliable printer.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Clean room, comfortable bed, and some of the friendliest staff I've come across. Near the event I attended and convenient to restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Breakfast was very limited. Yes, I know it is free but I have stayed at many hotels that give you more options & better food. Some of the staff are little rude or if they are not they seem bother by you being there. The cleaning staff were just talking in the hallway the whole time about going out the night before and how messed up they got. I am looking into moving to Dayton and this was my first interaction with people and it put a bad taste in my mouth. The rooms bathrooms are very nice. Room is kind of small. My wife notice spots on two of the pillows on the couch but not until the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great value for a good stay.
Cons: Fitness room had no exercise machine that worked.
Room was great and a good value. Breakfast was quite good. Fitness room definitely needs updating and repairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had a great stay and was able to walk and shopping was close by. There is a lot of road construction close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Air Force Museum

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: ??
Cons: Room Cleaning???
Would NOT stay Again..Needs A Good Cleaning, Carpets, Walls!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great value!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was my favorite part.
Cons: A pool would be nice, and softer beds...of course, everyone doesn't like the same kind of bed.
This was a good place to stay. The value was fantastic. The only reason I gave room comfort three stars was that my bed preference didn't match up with what they had. I prefer a soft bed, and theirs weren't hard, but a good bit firmer than I like. Other than that, great stay! The free breakfast was good...better than most, even when paying well above this price point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid-Missouri

Very nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The desk clerk helped two guests, each with minor issues, before checking us in. She was both efficient, helpful and friendly to all of us. The facility was either new or newly remodeled, in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay, braekfast was decent , I would stay again
2 out of 5
by William

Wm Adams Indianapolis, IN May 21st

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with a few things...............The beds in the double rooms were super small, my toilet overflowed and flooded my room out. And had to move to another room 1 hour after we arrived. I was gonna ask for a refund, but oh well that's life. The staff was very good and attentative but the pictures the so on-line makes the room and beds look a lot bigger than the actually are.
5 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels