Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly checking in and out. The room was a standard hotel room, but it was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spart WI

Not to bad

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel is good, host is great and best breakfast I have had at a hotel in a long time, just be careful in regards to price. Advertised and actual billed cost is quite a bit different. Online said 89.99 at check out with taxes and other typical hotel charges it came out to 112 and change. Worth it? Maybe, would I stay again? Possibly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were headed to a concert in the area with another couple and at the last minute had some travel changes the hotel staff was very helpful and made the changes for us and got us checked in and on our way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huber heights

Nice staff, very helpful

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was very clean, very close to the venue, staff was nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel convenient for our needs

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and quiet making it easy to get a good night's sleep. It was also relatively close to the Air Force Museum of the United States and Wright Patterson Air Force base.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mountain view ca

Going for shopping and maybe a concert

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, air force base, concert
The hotel staff were very accommodating!! Great place as a nice stop over. The hotel was very clean and I recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and recently renovated

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff and clean room. Appears hotel was recently renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, not great

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
There is no elevator in this two-story hotel. Had I known this, I would have asked for a first-floor room. I had to lug two heaving suitcases up 2 flights of stairs. The room was comfortable, but nothing fancy. The breakfast area was mostly out of food 40 min. before the breakfast hours ended. No one was there restocking items. The fitness room was basic, but satisfactory. The equipment could use a good cleaning. The hotel was adequate for the price, but not outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Marion from Janesville

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost& clean!

Posted May 1, 2016
For the price, this hotel was very nice. The staff was courteous and everything was clean and comfortable.