Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Mi

One night stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel staff was nice, the room was older but comfortable, the A/C worked but a little noisy, had a big selection of TV channels if you like to watch TV. The breakfast was okay, but the hotel is very close to alot of restaurants and is right off the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
good experience. the room was nice but could have been a little cleaner especially the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Need an elevator and more parking spaces.
Location: We stayed at this location to visit family.
Nice rooms. Friendly accommodating staff. Good breakfast. Nice heated pool. Comfortable clean beds. Very clean hotel. Nice indoor heated pool. Conveniently location off the Interstate.
3 out of 5
by Craig from Cleveland

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
For about $150 for one night, I was expecting a lot more from this hotel. It felt like a $60 place. The bathroom was gross with wallpaper falling off the walls, and what I think was mold on the ceiling. The bathroom was so small, you could barely get in it. My keys didn't work the first time, and the curtains did not block out the sun at all. If it were a $60 price, it would be a good deal. But $150? No way. I regret staying there.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Jackson, oh

A stay for LaComedia

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly polite and made you feel very welcome

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: close to shopping, dinner theather, and a restaurant is across the street. very close to freeway exit for easy off/on.
beds and pillows very comfy, clean rooms, warm cookies in afternoon and evening, fresh popcorn available throughout the day and evening.. very friendly. breakfast bar included eggs, sausage and waffles as well as the cold cereals. the pool area was clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the customer service was exceptional. We stayed just one night while on our return trip home and was able to relax and sleep in a clean, quiet updated room. The breakfast was better then some of the other Comfort Inn's we've stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work. When called front desk, phone buttons stuck. I was moved to a different room.
3 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels