Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The outside of the hotel looks great... The inside does not reflect the same...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent location for the US Air Force Museum

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Desk clerk was a bit surly and unhelpful.
Location: Very close to US Air Force Museum
I picked this hotel for a visit for the USAF Museum. Excellent idea. It is right across the street and the only hotel in the area. It is clean, quiet and efficient. It was in the middle of a refresh while I was there with a pile of carpet in the driveway, so that wasn't impressive. But overall the maintence, upkeep etc was fine. There isn't much in the immediate area so I had to drive downtown, about 5 miles, to eat. But overall, I was very satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Nice & clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was nice and clean, very comfortable, but you couldn't close the drapes. .weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area could use a lot more tables. Had to wait for a table. Lighting in the sink area was very dim - bad for makeup and shaving. Room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, NY

I think it may have just been the room..

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to. Close to museum. Breakfast is pretty good.
Cons: The room we stayed it definitely seems to be one of the neglected rooms. Needs new bed and carpet.
Location: Restaurants aren't that far, but not much else to do in the area.
We've stayed here last year and got a queen bed room. That room was fine. This year we got a king bed room. The carpet was stained, the room had a slight smell to it (not too bad), but the bed was like sleeping on cement. The location is great for what we were there for (the museum of course). Very easy to get to. And not so far from civilization. Breakfast every morning is well stocked and switched up daily. Nice variety. I would probably stay again and hope for a better room.
4 out of 5
by Eve from Florida

Pretty average

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Curtains didn'the close all the way, had to put a towel at the door to block a lot of light coming in and air conditionerous was loud.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with good suites

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel with a fantastic location across the street from the National Museum of the USAF. The suites are a good size with plenty of room to use laptops. Easy WiFi access. Would stay again.