Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and good service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Good size rooms and breakfast was good.
Location: Many restaurants to choose from.
Good stop on the way back from vacation. Great service, staff and hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Katie Ispahi, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again to make sure you have another great stay with us. Best,
5 out of 5
by Tyra

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Katie Ispahi AGM
4 out of 5
by David

Management professional and attentive.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was great. There was a billing error with my reservation. The Manager did everything she could to rectify the situation. She was very attentive, professional and sincere about solving the issue. The money was returned within 48 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Dear David, Thank you for your feedback and compliments. It was my pleasure to rectify this situation. I hope we will see you again next time you are in town. Best, Katie Ispahi AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel and staff. Breakfast was cold.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Overall our stay was pleasant. There was water damage on the room wall, and the toilet was loose and wobbly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Katie Ispahi, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We also appreciate that you let us know about some maintenance issues. We got it fixed right away. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
the first room i was issued, the blanket had obvious vomit and blood stains. The second was a carbon copy with no gratuitous body fluids. The pool was dingy, the towels were worn down to a nub, literally it felt the entire hotel was abandon at times minus the directly above us... no peace until 5 am of children running wild. The profile of our room door looked liked it had been kicked in a few times... especially the way the light shined through the cracks. The plumbing was a joke.. however the one woman on duty when we first arrived was AMAZING!!! and the after the second bed scan it proved to be comfy... I would rate this as a low D.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry that you had to go through this experience; however, we are glad that our staff did a great job in trying to rectify the issue. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service. Best, Comfort Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very welcoming just a great overall stayclean easy to get to very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Katie Ispahi, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, we truly appreciate your 5-star review and your warm words about our hotel - that is exactly what every hotel wants to hear from their guests. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winder , ga

family visit

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet room.
Location: Close to the mall and other shoping and restaurants.
We couldn't all stAy with our family. The comfort worked out great. I was able to exercise and we enjoyed the morning befit before our daily visits with family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Katie Ispahi, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Nothing can make staff at Comfort Suites Miamisburg happier than when our guests are happy with their stay. We hope to see you next time when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good decent hotel, smiling staff with very good attitude. Definitely worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review! We are looking forward to seeing you again at out hotel. Best, Katie Ispahi Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We visit often as our daughter attends UD. We have stayed in many places over the past 3 1/2 years. I only wish that we would have found this one earlier. It was a perfect hotel for the price. Clean, large rooms, comfortable. Will be booking for next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your taking time to write such lovely compliments. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Katie Ispahi Front Desk Manager