Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great place to stay for the night! Great staff and very clean. The one thing that I didn't like was the showers water pressure but I survived!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: Improve breakfast offerings.
Location: Location is good - but there are a lot of nicer hotels nearby.
Breakfast is horrible - only ate it once. Hotel is noisy 24/7 with kids running all over the place, playing in the elevators, etc. No parents in sight. Not sure what the elephant in the room above us was doing - pacing back and forth across the room al night, apparently. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by georgeann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by TJ from Cincinnati

Disgusting stains, awful breakfast, and dirty bath

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely appalled at the conditions of this hotel. Really should have complained more. Our room (216) has STAINS ALL OVER THE COUCH. Disgusting! I wish I could attach this gross picture I took of the room. I will never stay here again. The breakfast was also poor, really low quality, couldn't find one thing that tasted good. Huge disappointment. Had my entire group complaining to me about the conditions. Literally repulsed by this hotel. The bathroom was gross too, black sticky tar like substance on the floors. I would never recommend it to anyone I liked, or would I EVER consider staying here again. Probably will avoids Comfort properties all together after this encounter!
5 out of 5
by David M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable clean room

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Addition of a hot tub
Location: Plenty of shopping nearby and a plethora of restaurants.
Comfortable clean room with convenient location. I was allowed to check in two hours early without being made to feel like I was inconveniencing them. Very friendly staff. As with most hotels, the breakfast leaves a bit to be desired as they had the typical free breakfast items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Wouldn't stay here for a vacation, ok for business

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Ease of check in/Check out.
Cons: Cleanliness; lighting levels; antiquated decor; musty smell throughout...mold?
Location: Within walking or easy driving distance to restaurants and entertainment.
The facilities were pretty old. The toilet looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in quite a while. Check-in/Check out was fine. No issues with noise or bedbugs. The lighting leaves much to be desired...some 100 watt LED bulbs would go a long way to brightening the place up, however; I'm not sure that they want you to look to closely at the decor. I'm sure that in the 1970s, this was a top rate hotel...today, though, it's pretty antiquated and needs an update. Overall, the stay was fine, as I was there tending to a family emergency and really just needed some place to keep my stuff, shower and change. If I was looking for a place to stay for a vacation, I would look elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cheap hotel stay if you are on a budget.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
When I arrived in the evening, nobody was at the front desk to check me in. I waited for about 15 minutes until I called the hotel to see if someone will answer. The room was a decent size. The bathroom wasn't the greatest. There was a lot of cracks in the walls, the toilet seat had marks on it, & the shower pressure wasn't strong.