Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Highly Recommend Staying Here

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: staff friendliness
the facility was easy to get to; very clean; free continental breakfast was standard; the male front desk staff member was very nice; the females were less than friendly - couldn't even get eye contact from one of them; the sleeping room is really, really nice and very clean - this is saying a lot because I'm very picky when it comes to sleeping rooms. I would highly recommend the facility. Thought the price was a bit much, but that's how the cookie crumbles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was spacious, current, comfortable and clean. Would stay again and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Traveling for business. Was close to event center.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean facility. Staff were accommodating. Facility close to business venue. Area seemed safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and close to where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Very roomy.
Cons: More amenities, I needed some bandaids to change my dressing but all they had was something big enough for your pinky finger.
It was a nice room had plenty of space. Not the first time I stayed and won't be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine. Late nite manager was nice. Breakfast bar woman was friendly. Morning manager was ok
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Transported children to Robotics competition at Wittenburg University.
Needed hotel just to sleep. Ratings on this hotel were good. I was not disappointed. Beds were comfortable. Everything was clean. Breakfast was very adequate. Room was spacious enough for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have a very nice relaxing time

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I will love coming back and spend a weekend though be very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and conventient

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the free WiFi was so slow that I could hardly use it. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. Convenient to interstate access and restaurants. Comfortable and clean room. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Above average property with some issues.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Above average property, well lit at night, next to Cracker Barrel, nice room, full buffet for breakfast, good water pressure shower, drains well, great towels but small bath area, comfortable bed. Easy access next to interstate, (convenient but highway truck traffic noise is noticeable), very slow WiFi and business center computers. Diego was very helpful at the desk.