Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice and clean. Good Value! Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Highly Recommend Staying Here

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: staff friendliness
the facility was easy to get to; very clean; free continental breakfast was standard; the male front desk staff member was very nice; the females were less than friendly - couldn't even get eye contact from one of them; the sleeping room is really, really nice and very clean - this is saying a lot because I'm very picky when it comes to sleeping rooms. I would highly recommend the facility. Thought the price was a bit much, but that's how the cookie crumbles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was spacious, current, comfortable and clean. Would stay again and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by JASON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

One nighter.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay!
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room 218 was noisy. Could hear children in pool, smoking picnic table outside window, and telephone calls ringing at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Traveling for business. Was close to event center.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean facility. Staff were accommodating. Facility close to business venue. Area seemed safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and close to where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Very roomy.
Cons: More amenities, I needed some bandaids to change my dressing but all they had was something big enough for your pinky finger.
It was a nice room had plenty of space. Not the first time I stayed and won't be the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine. Late nite manager was nice. Breakfast bar woman was friendly. Morning manager was ok
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Transported children to Robotics competition at Wittenburg University.
Needed hotel just to sleep. Ratings on this hotel were good. I was not disappointed. Beds were comfortable. Everything was clean. Breakfast was very adequate. Room was spacious enough for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convenient to I-70.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was all we expected including an early breakfast available at 06:00.