Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

bad experience

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Employees friendly. It appeared
Location: It was a good location close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel itself is fine. I just happened to have a bad experience. I arrived very late at night and opened the curtains to see what I could see. The room was on the second floor and has a very large window, big enough to walk through, which was unlocked. Right outside was a walkway along the roof so someone could walk right in.through the open window. It just made me a little uncomfortable. When I woke up in the morning, I had 8insect bites that I did not have when I went to bed - from feet to legs to hand and arm. Then there was a spider in the shower, which I didn't notice until I was in the shower because it was on the shower curtain. All of these are just random incidents but it made for an unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Graduation weekend

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: My room was a little older than I'm used too. But it was clean.
Location: Lots of restaurants, easy access to highway which we used a lot to get to college campus. Also walmart for when you forget things at home.
This was a nice hotel for the weekend. It had everything you needed, nice lobby, a place to grab a lite snack, bar, pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Bluffton

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were there over night! It was great, staff was helpful and fun, room was nice for what we needed. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Kentucky

Nice, well-priced hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
After checking in and going to our room, we realized it was the wrong one (king instead of 2 doubles). I called the front desk and the gentleman apologized profusely. By the time we got down to the front desk, about 2-3 minutes tops, a new room was already processed and ready to go. Plus, our new room was much nicer than the one I originally booked! Great, attentive service -- very much appreciated! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff courtesy
I booked this hotel room for an employee of mine, Brian Wilson. The hotel clerk upon check in requested a credit card for incidentals, which my employee, Brian Wilson freely gave. The next morning his credit card had been charged $500!!! I spoke to the hotel manager the next morning and they stated it was an error and that his credit card would be reimbursed in the next 5-7 business days, unfortunately that is unacceptable, this could potentially have caused an overdraft on my employees personal account. I feel as though the night clerk was trying to fraud, did that person steal the $500?? What is going on that a manager would allow this behavior? I wish I had not paid for the room in advance and would like to be reimbursed. Also, while Brian was in the shower a hotel person entered his room (shortly after check in ) and took out a dehumidifier, that is just unacceptable. Very upset business owner, Judy L. Wilson, President Eastlake Insurance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyujin from 서울

Pretty good.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly. I would stay here again. Clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Myron from Charlotte

Nice room, Nice location w easy access to highway

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great room in a great location. Was a little overpriced based on the neighboring hotels within walking distance. Close to expressway and many places to eat within walking distance. I only stayed for 1 night but it was nice for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Maria Lourdes from Ontario

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were all courteous and helpful. The swimming pool was clean and the temperature is not too cold nor too hot. Location is just off I-75 and surrounded by lots of restaurants that offers different kinds of food. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.