Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reserved a King Suite but given a Double Queem

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Had reserved a King Suite through Expedia but was told no King Suites available upon check in. Was forced to a Double Queen room. Manager said it was out of their control as Expedia does not stay current with what they have!??!!? Never had that issue before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

A very new attractively decorated motel.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: The room air conditioner was not loud but rooms with central air and a thermostat are better.
Location: Close the I 75 but quiet.
The facilities are very clean and fresh. The $10.00 for two breakfasts is an excellent deal. Staff very courteous and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by conner, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Columbus, OH

Soccer Weekend

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by conner, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and the kind words. I hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you to Dayton.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Sacramento

Only stay here if you have to.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very thin walls I could tell what the rooms next to me were talking about and what they were watching on TV. The AC would cycle on and off every 7 minutes. Very loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by conner, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great staffs & convenient location

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lisa & her team was very professional and considerate, they were a delight to work with! Hotel is located @ a very convenient location. Close to major Freeway and various kinds of restaurants. Facility is quiet & clean, pleasant to rest at after a long day. I know where I will be staying on my next visit to Dayton Ohio! Well done Lisa & team!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by conner, Hotel Management
We appreciate yur business and the kind words. Please stay with us again when you are in Dayton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Close to the hwy and restaurants galore in the are

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Comfortable clean and quiet staff was helpful courteous and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by conner, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels