Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott madness

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Hot shower
Cons: Bed, toilet
Our room was a handicap room with a toilet that was so loud it would wake you up. No fridge or microwave, dryer tripped breaker. The vending machine was empty -no drinks. The surrounding blocks were nice but further down the road the neighborhood was questionable. The bed was so hard we both woke up with stiff backs. Twice there were police officers in a two hour span.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm so sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Becky Krieger General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jason from Bel Air, Maryland

Our trip

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The one complaint I have is that for a family with kids...having to pay extra just to watch cartoons is a pain. That should probably be allowed at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Easy check-in. Good happy hour. Slow elevators.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travis from Auburn

Great staff terrible room

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were placed in a handicap accessible room that flooded when we showered. It was a lockoff room and the noise front the neighbor had to be called about. The toilet ran all night. Was very disappointed with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Travis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues that you experienced with your shower and toilet. We will take your comments regarding our adjoining rooms under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Becky Krieger General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Coshocton, Ohio

Enjoyable and comfortable.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great from the time we walked into the lobby until we checked out. The staff, room and dinner were all A-1. Thank you, we'll certainly come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed as part of a wedding party in town and it couldn't have been better. Staff is great and the hotel is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Granger, IN

Great stay, but don't use a cot

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, everyone was extremely friendly. The breakfast workers were outstanding and so nice! The only complaint was about the cot, not what I would call any type of bed. Very flimsy and the mattress was the thinnest ever. We ended laying the mattress on the floor and sleeping on it. They had offered us a room w/a double bed, prior to seeing the cot. Next time we would do that. Not a huge deal for our daughter. We would definitely stay there again. Fabulous pool facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels