Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were via siting family. It was a very nice visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful and helpful staff during stay. Arrived late but someone met us at room with linens for the pull out couch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay - down town Springfield, OH

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Room was good - excellent view - good amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: See comments above
The Marriot is a great facility. Some of the surrounding buildings in Springfield are old and vacant which leaves a negative feeling when venturing out from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bobbi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator broke on a major holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel gest staff

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Arree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Martinsville

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and courteous service made this a great trip for my friends and myself. Definitely coming back here on our next trip!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Marriott

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was not clean when I checked in and the keys had to be reset multiple times in two days.
3 out of 5
by James from New Philadelphia

Too much noise too little action to stop it!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room next to ours pounded on the walls and yelled and screamed from 11:00 PM until 12:30 AM. We called the desk 4 times and nothing was done. My wife finally went to the desk and got a new room. So at 12:40 we moved all our stuff to another quiet room. I will be using a different hotel when I return to Springfield