Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 13, 2017
First thing is they didn't have my registration, so I had to call expedia and get help from expedia and I was hold for 35 min and they had to email my reservation to days inn as for the room it was suppose to be smoke free but it wasn't, it was very dirty and outdated, the fridge didn't close and it was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stay in and what every you do don't stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Staff - Excellent Value

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This is my second stay at the hotel. The family that runs the hotel along with their support staff are great. I typically don't use the daily room cleaning and the staff respected my privacy. I travel 100+ days a year and I keep my room tidy by myself. I'll be staying here again on my next Dayton trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miamisburg Ohio

Nasty

Posted Dec 5, 2016
-Air and heat did not work -Ice machine was broken -Black mold spots on shower curtain -Something that looked like dried blood was crusted to the floor -Towel rack broken -Bathroom floors were yellow -Sheets were dirty -Water pressure in the shower was about the only thing that was good in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

add a title

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Won't be staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed Confines

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
My checking in was a long process for a tired man. And the king size bed took up most of the space in the room. While taking a shower the bathroom light went out and then came back on. But I stayed warm for the sleep night because of the heating system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman working the desk was awful. Rude. Had little understanding of the English language. The room was filthy. The bathroom was disgusting. The only good thing about the room was the bed was semi comfortable. I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

terribly inadequate

Posted Oct 19, 2016
They only care about your money, no towels, toilets needed tank help to flush,ice machine broken, dirty, no plastic cups for tea, totally run with no consideration for people. Drug and drinking party place, depends on freeway driviing idiots to exit for their stay. That place needs to be shut down. Irresponsible and wrong on many levels. Only positive thing was the hot shower but with a filthy shower curtain. Ugh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smaller than expected. I worked around it, but the lights in the bathroom wouldn't stay on very long. It wouldn't turn on right away or stay on while you're in the shower. Also, the free breakfast didn't include much. It was only cereal, yogurt, bagels, muffins. No proteins or anything to actually fill you up.