Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nicely surprised

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Have found that most Days Inns are on the decline, but this one was quite adequate. Breakfast did not have many options though, but did offer waffles so that was a plus. The morning employee at the desk did not impress. He was sweaty looking, his dress was not professional looking and so his appearance left a lot to be desired. He was not friendly at all. The person working on the evening we checked in was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester pa

close to ramps

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was dirty the so called breakfast should have said cereal and toast with room the experience overall was bad asked for a phone book didn't have one asked if they had any coupons for the different restaurants the clerk looked at me and laughed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Useful for a place to sllep

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel was the basic, no-frill type. Staff was not very personable & all members of housekeeping had a gripe session in Libby during breakfast. Sheets were questionable, but it was okay for just a place to crash at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the beds were terrible and the room had a bad smell of mold in it i will not be back to any days inn
4 out of 5
by Michael from Suwanee, GA

Excellent value!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. We were in town to go to Dayton WGI color guard competition and wanted to be on the south side to come back home to Atlanta. Lots of restaurants at this same exit.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Excellent getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the nearby food options and just relaxing!
3 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All things considered

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Corners of room were dirty but overall was good for what I paid for room
3 out of 5
by Edward J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels