Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Bed bugs................

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: I would never stay there again or recommend to anyone
This room had bed bugs, my wife was bitten on the ankle. This is a poor excuse for a hotel Pathetc.?.?????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but noisy

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Neighborhood was near the main highway so I could hear the cars passing it at night. The room was very clean, so I can't dfault them there. CVS, Rite Aid, and a Tim Horton's was nearby so that was helpful. I could also hear the people in the other rooms, and kept by fan on all night to drown them out.
4 out of 5
by Christi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but....

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, however the bathroom ceiling was leaking when the shower was run in the room upstairs. The ceiling paint/popcorn was falling it was so wet.
3 out of 5
by eleanor from chicago

Okay for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room in Xenia which if you're from out of town do not book in Xenia. If you arrive at night there are no lights only dirt roads very dangerous for out of towners. We were only there to visit a college,so the basics like bed was clean and bathroom. Hotel was unclean but staff was very nice and helpful. Room served it's purpose 50 a night.If you're only in town for a day perfect place any thing else do not do.I'm use to better places but great for emergencies or overnight.
1 out of 5
by robin from Cincinnati

Hotel of horror would have been better

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible in a run down area the was no working a/c the room next door had a old box fan in the window we checked out a day early never would I let my family stay in such conditions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice low cost room. Would stay there again. Clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by kiko17

Not recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Orbitz
I have no idea why this is a three star it is not like any 3 star I have stayed in. It is a 1 star motel. The beds seemed clean enough, but there were big holes in the walls, bathroom was dirty, etc.
1 out of 5
by Benjamins33

Benjamins33

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Orbitz
The motel was awful. Everything was old and very outdated and the room had a nasty stench. There we're cigarette burn marks everywhere in the room. My family and I would not recommended this place to anyone. It was the worst motel we have ever stayed in. The wifi was so weak it was not useable. The people who stayed above us were partying all night long. The free continental breakfast was sitting out from thee previous evening. This is not a safe secure motel.
2 out of 5
by Dugster

you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Orbitz
I was looking cheap and found it, people were very nice but room was old and smelled really weird,,,,,