Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Even though currently being renovated, stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and breakfast was good.
Cons: Women at the front desk was preoccupied and not very attentive. She was more concerned with the phone
This hotel was pleasantly nice and comfortable. It is located right by the Dayton mall so there are plenty of places to shop and eat. The hotel is still going through some construction but once they are done I am sure the hotel is going to be beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. I will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
second hotel in this trip undergoing remodel but this was better handled and a nicer place generally. staff was nice at checkin, a little curt on checkout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: The renovation timeline and inconvenience related to that project.
Location: Salisbury is centrally located, with plenty to do close by. Dayton mall is right across the street. Cincinnati is roughly 30 minutes drive.
The only major downside was the construction zone all around the outside and in the main lobby. The original plan of 4-6 months has grown to >8 months to complete. I believe it will be an even better hotel when fully renovated. Wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately they are in process of remodeling in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip, rooms were inexpensive and I found out why upon arrival. Hotel is under construction and there was no mention prior. Could not access the Internet so it made my trip not as effective as I could not get my work completed. Room was alright, hallways were trashy and smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was under construction but still very nice spot to stay. Staff were great!
5 out of 5
by lawrence from kentucky

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay.