Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We were in Dayton for the NCAA First Four. Easy access and 20 minutes from Arena. Newly remodeled and wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to 75 and business needs.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The hotel is under renovation, but it was clean and quiet despite that. I stayed in a very reasonably priced suite that was newly renovated. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owen Sound, ON

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Easy off and back on to I-75. Free hot hors'deurves, beverages and breakfast was great! Dog friendly (with an additional cost).
Cons: Reception wasn't very forthcoming about a question with the charge but it came through favourably on the final bill.
Location: Easy on and off I-75
We were really pleased with this Drury Inn. It is the second time that we have stayed here on our way south. They have free hot hors'deurves and beverages at 5:30 and a free hot and cold breakfast. There is an additional charge for dogs but again it is worth the total cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stopped to stay overnight after a long day of Christmas shopping. Very nice place and excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It is a great hotel and good location over all it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, large well appointed room, kick back dinner and wonderful breakfast, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Desk clerk was nice. Good price on the room. Conveniently off the high way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice play to stay with very friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We usually stay at Drury Inn when shopping in the Cincinnati area (Premium Outlet Mall and IKEA) and have always had a good experience. Free drinks and appetizers in the evening (nachos, popcorn etc) are an added bonus. Beds aren't as comfortable as some hotels but not bad. Temperature regulation sometimes difficult as in other hotels unless you leave the fan running. You can't beat the friendliness of the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the nicest hotel in the immediate area.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, cleanliness, comfort, staff friendliness, ease of access from highway, right next to Bob Evans restaurant.
Cons: Nothing, it was a great stay.
Spend the evening in a room with two queen beds. It was the typical pleasant experience from a hotel chain, except it was very clean, and the hotel staff were very friendly. In addition it was the least expensive reputable option in the immediate area. Breakfast was free and complete. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. We had a great stay.