Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed at the this hotel on a trip to move my son into Miami Univ. I usually only stay at five star hotels, so I was apprehensive about what I would experience. As it turns out, I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel. The check in/check out process was great, there were amenities in the bedroom which you don't find at many five start hotels, the WiFi was phenomenal, and the free drinks and breakfast were much needed and appreciated after a long drive. One of the best hotel experiences I have had at any price...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel in great condition with very pleasant staff. Free breakfast and event snacks and drinks. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, OH

Nice hotel. Close to everything, rrstaurants, etc.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were really impressed. Have never been to a hotel where a full breakfast and dinner were included in the price! Staff was very courteous and helpful. Lots of space in the room. Wish we could have stayed another night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Free meal when you get there

Posted Aug 13, 2016
They have a free meal for all the guests when they arrive from 5-7. They have beautiful rooms and huge bathrooms. They guarantee your room and stay will be great or your money back. Very comfortable beds. Plenty of time to eat breakfast and a hugs selection!! We loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We booked a suite and upon arrival it smelled like smoke and the next day the manager immediately made a change and switched us to a different room that was a bit bigger and had no smells. Great hot breakfast and nice little pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ok, it's not the Ritz, but if you're traveling through on your way up or down the I75, you won't be disappointed and you will have a good nights sleep with an excellent Brealfast. Thanks for making a 2 day drive enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Great Hotel conveniently close to relatives

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Not often did you see hotels that provide a good breakfast, dinner and snack. The beds and pillows felt like butter so soft and satisfying. The staff was helpful and showed great professionalism.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Quick check in with very pleasant reception. Room was clean with no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Had a great stay here for one night. Staff were friendly and efficient, clean rooms and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Deidre from Paducah, KY

Clean/Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had the suite and it was quite and clean. Very nice staff. They offer so many items for your breakfast and it was good for a hotel.