Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We stayed one night on our way to Michigan from Nashville. The rooms were very comfortable with actual queen size beds with the pool and hot tub tidy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drury

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room carpet damp. No tissues in room. Otherwise, good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice visit

Posted Dec 24, 2016
All around a very pleasant experience. Comfortable room, clean, and everything we had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

New experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Meals included with beverages for dinner, friendly staff in the restaurant were attentive to your needs and kept area always clear of used dishes.
Cons: The sofas in the lobby sitting area. Very soiled.
Location: Easy access off I75.
First time at a Drury Inn and would stay again. Friendly staff, lobby with nice sitting area with fireplace to relax in after our complimentary dinner and three complimentary alcoholic beverages. Breakfast was complimentary also. Only complaint is the upholstery of the siting area sofas could use a good cleaning or replace with furniture not easily soiled. Would recommend this Inn .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The room was clean. The staff was very nice. The location is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! Awful!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I was treated very poorly. The woman at the front desk called the cops on me for making noise. But I was asleep… Confused really about the whole experience. The next morning when checking out, I spoke with the manager and he said "well that's not what it says here." Terrible staff terrible management. This place has really gone down hill the last couple years. Not sure if they're used to getting such terrible clientele, but I will not be staying here again. Don't waste your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family visit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was great, great, great! From initial checkin to our check out , friendly helpful staff. Everyone we ran into was gracious, pleasant, more than pleasant. Breakfast and dinners were kid friendly, well prepared, wonderful atmosphere, with hotel staff smiling and checking on everyones comfort. Pool great. Kids had a blast. Great location. Close to shopping and other food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff, very nice and spacious room for the price, pet friendly and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lenexa, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay in the Dayton area. Close to lots dinner, and easy access to highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We only stayed one night but the hotel was clean the staff was friendly, the bed was fantastic. Quiet time after 10 pm made for a great nights sleep.