Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a blast

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good times with good people. One of those places you can go to over and over again to get away from you every day and escape a world where people are nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All about the 5:30 Kickback

Posted Aug 24, 2017
What a great place to stay. Nice and clean, pleasant people working there. But then there is the 5:30 Kickback. Food and drink- think kids birthday party for adults. Breakfast is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: inside clean, accessible
Cons: cleanliness of grounds outside the hotel. trash on grounds
Location: na
fine for one night. For a chain hotel on major interstate, it was very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UD

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice , clean, comfortable room. Just received noisy side of building. Highway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Local Visit

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and dinner buffets were awesome. Good selection and very friendly staff. The staff overall was very welcoming and available to help.
Cons: the outdoor/pool area. It is very small and got crowded very quickly and there is no sun until after 3:00 p.m.
Location: Miller Lane is a great location. Easy highway access and plenty of quality restaurants nearby. close proximity to airport & Downtown Dayton
We needed to be out of our house for the day and liked the look and amenities of the Drury Hotel. We thought we could sit by the pool and relax in the sun and enjoy a decent nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed 6 nights with our two toddlers in a king suite. The room setup was great! Also, the easy accessibility to restaurants along Miller Lane was very helpful for our family. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Surrounded By Everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See my previous comments.
Love this place; great area and you're surrounded by a multitude of places to eat, shop, and be entertained. If I stay in the Dayton area again this is the place I would stay. The staff was professional and courteous and the rooms were in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Minneapolis

One word - EXCELLENT!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I traveled professionally for many years and remember very few experiences to rival this one! Top level, highest praise for this place in EVERY way! - facility & extras, complimentary "kick-back-and-relax" food & beverage during evening arrival, cleanliness, layout of facility, and the staff was amazing -from arrival to departure (friendly, helpful, professional -every one of them seem to actually really enjoy helping and servicing guests!) Room was super-quiet and loaded with extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Nice, clean hotel :)

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I just stopped in for the night. Clean room, great bed, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very clean, super friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Entire hotel was very clean and every staff member was super friendly. The pool and hot tub area (which I typically avoid at a hotel) was inviting and relaxing. The room was quiet and comfy. Breakfast was typical. The surprise was that they offered free dinner (not great food, but hey- we didn't have to go to one of the many chain restaurants that surround) and 3 free small adult drinks in the evening. I would stay here again, no doubt. Location is right off the expressway- perfect for travelling for concerts at the Rose Music Center!